Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sanyo DB-L80 Compatible Li-Ion Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • working great no problam
    Verified Purchase

    working great no problem for sanyo camera. recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    heloo123 January 25, 2012
  • Camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipment! Great price! I will recommend this site to friends

    Read More
    dpena0307 December 1, 2011
  • Backup
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these to back up my Sanyo stock battery. No worries of running out of power. Charges as quick as the stock battery. Power is almost or maybe more than stock battery. Not expensive, so get 2. You will get tired of taking pics and vids before you run out out of juice.

    Read More
    rikuu September 17, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    just the thing I wanted. After a lot of search, landed at the right place and right price.

    Read More
    shnap September 15, 2011
  • good batteries for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up 3 of these batteries and couldn't be happier. Very inexpensive.

    Read More
    andrewtn August 19, 2011
  • Cheap and works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up 3 of these ridiculously low priced batteries to use with my Sanyo Xacti as I'd heard that the recording time was pretty short on 1 battery. Well, these ones work fine. I'm not sure how many charges I'll get out of them but they have about the same run time as the Sanyo battery and I haven't had any problems so far with charging or using them.

    Read More
    notscotch June 22, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The problem as I see it: This is a really small battery that is doing its very best to run a fairly power-hungry camera (Sanyo VPC-GH2). I'm using it for video only, at 720p and zooming very little; but the camera gets warm (indicating "power-hungry") and the batteries seem to have a relatively short run-time (my estimate ~20-30 minutes). That is also the case with the OEM battery. And that's why I bought THREE of these.

    Read More
    dkspokane March 22, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    it was a great price that i paid for two batteries for my older son.

    Read More
    imalivegirl February 3, 2011
  • Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these battries for my new video camera and they work great. They hold their charge as well if not better then the one that came with the camera. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    cookie1952 December 29, 2010
  • Good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We had to order a replacement battery for my digital camera that we bought less than a year ago and weren't happy we needed to replace it. Then couldn't find it anywhere. By chance I checked this site and found it and at a good price, a lot less than I was expecting. It shipped fast and works great.

    Read More
    tyffani December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links