Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $408.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sansui SLED3900 39" 1080p LED TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larry

    Didn't last a year, won't turn on anymore

    Read More
    llhkwr November 30, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size at the perfect price. The first one arrived damaged, but it was no problem getting a replacement as well as the return shipping label. Great Customer Service

    Read More
    Matt S. January 5, 2015
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and definition. Easy to use, the only complaint I would have about it is only has two LED ports and I really needed 3

    Read More
    culvermoon May 12, 2014
  • 39" TV - Sansui
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice TV, good picture, lots of tweaking options. A little heavier than I expected. I like that I can change the picture size because I find watching letter-box movies distracting..

    Read More
    dragonlady86 January 24, 2014
  • beautiful tv
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my TV! Fast shipping took two business days. Packaging great, TV even better. The picture on it is crystal clear, and the TV is so thin! The sound is great too. I would deffinetly reccomend to anyone looking for a new TV. I absolutely love it and overstock for the shipping and price!!

    Read More
    bridgettottley January 20, 2014
  • great TV!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it alot. it its recent, and had great features! The graphics are snagging the likes of Picasso! Tuche`. Lmao!

    Read More
    trollin1 November 26, 2013
  • Excellent purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best tv I've ever purchased! Totally perfect- great price for the outstanding performance. Highly recommend. Additionally, received this tv very quickly. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    lauraevc August 5, 2013
  • excellent purchase, delivery and set works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little anxious having a 39" tv shipped, I can only say that the next one I buy will be the same way.

    Read More
    mslieb42 May 23, 2013
  • Sansui SLED3900 39" 1080p LED TV
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture, it is like Christmas when my stuff comes, this is the best TV I have ever owned

    Read More
    unsifted January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links