Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sansui Accu SLEDVD226 22" TV/DVD Combo - HDTV 1080p - 16:9 - 1920 x 1

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad price
    Verified Purchase

    It was an emergency buy that I regretted cause it was over priced for the brand and size.

    Read More
    taniap23 March 10, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say anything negative about it.

    Read More
    shree b. August 21, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tv and very easy to store and move. Love it!

    Read More
    michellem2 July 16, 2015
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Usually, a LOT of TV's that have a built in DVD player have quirks...such as a LOT of growling and grumbling from the unit that actually competes with the sound of whatever you're viewing. THIS DOESN'T DO THAT. It is whisper quiet, and that makes me very happy. Picture quality is great. Happy with the sound, although sometimes the speakers vibrate if I have it up too loud....THAT would be my only complaint: could probably use some better speakers inside it. I may accidentally blow them out in the future. But, for NOW, I am happy.

    Read More
    ronnads July 30, 2013
  • dvd player does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to do to fix dvd player which never worked

    Read More
    pambwagner July 28, 2013
  • Perfect TV for a Bedroom/Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture & sound - only issue we had was that it was rather difficult getting the cord in place - but once that was done, all was/is great. We were looking for something exactly like this for bedrooms & ordered two, which arrived in record time - right to the front door - exactly how we like it! No shopping hassles.

    Read More
    pattollie July 13, 2013
  • Sansui TV/DVD Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted from a small TV DVD combo. Worked well right out of the box.

    Read More
    soudperson July 2, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this T.V. for the play room I have for my grandchildren to watch movies. I am very pleased with this purchase. The picture is great for the size of the T.V. and for what I bought it for........yes, I would recommend this TV/DVD combo.

    Read More
    dfcookie52 March 1, 2013
  • Irresponsible Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall pleased with the product, although the DVD player on both TVs I bought are very loud when operating, during quite times in movies you can hear the DVD spinning at just the right level of annoying. LUCKILY, I use mainly Netflix/Hulu so it wont be something I have to deal with too often. I will have to say I was Very Upset, of the irresponsibility of the packaging/delivery. There is no packaging over the box, so Everyone can see that it is a flat screen TV, and they DO NOT require a signature for delivery !! I was very upset to see that they would send packages of this value, not concealed from the public, without requiring a signature! I was lucky enough to not have my packages stolen, but in complete and utter shock that thay were left of my porch visible to anyone. Very careless !!! Future suggestions..make sure someone is home during expected delivery time !!!!!

    Read More
    jhawk11504 February 24, 2013
  • holy cow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tv on 02/08/13 and recieved it today 02/09/13!!! That is the fastest shipping I have come across and believe me I order things online alot!! The tv was wonderful for our needs and fits perfectly in our little bedroom. The tv is pretty much plug and play and so far the picture quality is great for what we need it for. Thank you for such fast shipping...I still can't get over that!

    Read More
    loveyamom77 February 9, 2013
  • Thois TV is just the right size for by bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this unit I think it is quite good. With the DVD built in less wires to be concerned about.. TV and DVD both show great pictures.

    Read More
    lmf344 February 6, 2013
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    The TV works beautifully; it was easy to set up initially; the price was right and only time will tell whether it will live a long and healthy life.

    Read More
    sandtini41 January 25, 2013
  • Grand kids coming over?
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for your guest room or office. All in one,takes up no space at all.

    Read More
    marton5 January 24, 2013
  • Nice TV
    Verified Purchase

    I checked around and wanted a small TV to hang on a wall in a guest room. Larger than 19" but smaller than 24". With slim design. This fit the bill perfectly. It arrived within a few days after ordering, was packaged very well, and worked well right out of the box. We ordered this model because we also wanted a compact DVD player for the room too. The controls and instructions are simple and my grandkids were using it within five minutes after we set it up. The 1080 screen is very clear. Now my wife wants to upgrade our other TV.

    Read More
    boughtatv January 23, 2013
  • sansui 22" tv/dvd combo
    Verified Purchase

    Sansui is well known for their high end stereo products. this tv is not and exception.

    Read More
    eduardoq December 18, 2012
  • Perfect for the kitchen area
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement purchase since our son took our 20" TV/DVD we had in the kitchen when he went to college this year. This TV was actually easier to set up and had a little bit bigger picture. We primarily use it to entertain our grandkids (DVD was key for them) when we are feeding them and my wife also enjoys it when she is in the kitchen. We are very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    gunnerg3 September 16, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This TV/DVD combo arrived much faster than expected and in perfect condition. The picture quality is excellent for this small size. It easily fits on a dresser or small table yet the screen is clear and big enough for more than 1 person.

    Read More
    bar2ab August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links