Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.13
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sangean RCR-22 Atomic Clock Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficult to set up
    Verified Purchase

    hard to set up and change or set channels

    Read More
    Cynthia C. June 25, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Too difficult to program. I just wanted a clock radio that I could simply set the time to alarm with the station I choose. This clock has too many things to set before it could work. After spending hours trying to figure it out, it worked only one time, then didn't and had to be "reset" again. I asked a few people to try it to see if I was crazy or stupid. No one was able to get it to work past the one time. What a waste.

    Read More
    treehugger121 June 17, 2017
  • Atomic Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Does not change time when daylight savings time changes, changes 2 weeks later.

    Read More
    pastorc323 April 26, 2017
  • Atomic radio
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get it to set on central time. After a 3rd person tried for me he finally went by the manual and I'm now on time🤗🤣

    Read More
    Faith R. M. March 21, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well for what I need it for

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The settings are a little complicated to learn. It otherwise great product.

    Read More
    HappyinTexas October 11, 2016
  • oldman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clock radio. execpt no backup

    Read More
    Ronald D. August 16, 2016
  • dens baja
    Verified Purchase

    very reliable and strong sound.

    Read More
    delwood August 14, 2016
  • Sonji TX
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to set. The time keeps adjusting on its own.

    Read More
    Sonji G. July 11, 2016
  • Darrell
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good Quality, great radio.

    Read More
    Darrell G. June 7, 2016
  • AnneinNC
    Verified Purchase

    Sangean radios are the best. Reception of stations is excellant

    Read More
    Anne S. June 4, 2016
  • too many flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Produce great quality sound, screen difficult to read time regardless night or day. Light even at dim is a little too bright for night light.

    Read More
    Erica T. June 1, 2016
  • catyou
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Only con is that the base sound is a little strong for me.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. B. April 14, 2016
  • Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice radio but a little hard to set up. Also the numbers are small. May be a problem if you need to see it across a room.

    Read More
    jaywren April 9, 2016
  • mr fred
    Verified Purchase

    send it back , the blue lite way to bright

    Read More
    august46 April 8, 2016
  • mary thomas
    Verified Purchase

    clock works great and the radio has GREAT reception

    Read More
    Mary T. March 15, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was wonderful, great sound! Recommended.

    Read More
    Lisa March 15, 2016
  • Still tocking
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years, it's still waking me up on time

    Read More
    babbler March 3, 2016
  • Third time buyer!
    Verified Purchase

    These radios are so good that I just ordered a third one yesterday. I was concerned about the sound Quality because of the good price. But there was no need to worry. Each radio I have purchased is different for a different purpose, and I have been please with everyone! When you find a good company you stick with it!!!

    Read More
    William H W. February 20, 2016
  • Best atomic clock radio ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock radio! It resets itself automatically and the 2 alarms can be set for separate stations and volumes. The radio gets terrific reception.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links