Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 8GB MP3 Player (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for the price. Light easy to drop in a pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to listen to audiobooks and some music while exercising or working around the house. It meets my needs and has good sound quality

    Read More
    cyo60 November 1, 2012
  • SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 8GB MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good purchase. I would strongly recommend this unit to anyone. I use during workouts..It's just what I needed. This a must buy!

    Read More
    bradstal September 17, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    While it is exactly as it appears in the photograph is is so small I thought it was something you'd get out of a crackerjack's box, but it preforms fantasticly. Its small size allows me to slip it anywhere. I don't need a speical carrying case for it. I use my own headset when listening to my MP3 player sounds great and even with my bad hearing I can understand the words to the song playing. The only negitive thing was the short headset listening buds but I have plently of others so this issue was easily overcome.

    Read More
    hopalong2 July 3, 2012
  • not able to hear the music once downloaded
    Verified Purchase

    well, i purchased this mp3 player, not aware i cannot load itunes on it. so, beause it was refurbished did not come withowner manual, had to go on line and get that. i had my sister and my daughter try to load music on it after making a completly new folder withall my music. it appeared to download just fine, however, when i when to go listen to te music there was no music. so i will return it and get something that i can upload itunes on and lesson learned you get what you pay for sorry overstock.com not your fault. my fault for trying to save a buck.

    Read More
    pattiphay June 9, 2012
  • Fast Shipment, Good Price, Wont Upload All Tunes
    Verified Purchase

    Came even faster than projected, and has a great price, but seems that the refurbished model is not perfect. It refuses to upload 90% of my music library.

    Read More
    jmuggins May 30, 2012
  • Sandisk Sansa Clip
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted one of these for Christmas. Item was delivered as described. Very user friendly and works great. Daughter got a Ipod Touch that was 10x more complicated to use and load, Husband loves his Mp3 player.

    Read More
    twhgal December 28, 2011
  • no comments
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very fast. I would recoment to others freind

    Read More
    vidadivina November 22, 2011
  • Freezes up all of the time....
    Verified Purchase

    and, it's only 4gb not 8, but not worth shipping back....

    Read More
    sms322 November 5, 2011
  • perfect compact MP3 player
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for your producvts always being top quality and if they are not perfect you will make it perfect by giving a full refund. Love the $2.05 shipping too.

    Read More
    centxgal August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links