Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk MobileMate SD+ 5-in-1 USB 2.0 Reader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredible deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I took this product on vacation to download pictures as my laptop does not have a card-reader. I appreciate the fact that the reader cam with a USB extension cord as I only have 2 USB ports and they are so close together that I wouldn't have been able to use the actual device without disconnecting my mouse. My laptop accepted the product without any glitches and I was downloading pictures instantly. I hlighly recommend this product.

    Read More
    setme53 June 22, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these readers, and neither of them worked! I had bought them for work, and was tried to be the hero, ended up a zero! These things are junk!! neither one would even recognize that a SD card was installed, they just give you an insert card error.

    Read More
    judydog101 June 22, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Only hitch is that it does not work with the new HC capacity memory devices.

    Read More
    blindbear May 1, 2011
  • worthless
    Verified Purchase

    this device doesn't work with SDHC cards. This is something I did not know. It should be more apparent.

    Read More
    sdubba April 12, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is great having to carry just one device versus two. There are other sandisks out there that can accommodate more than 2 different types of cards but this one works great for me. If you have more than 2 different types of cards, I would recommend the others but if you're like me and only have the two types that this one reads, this is a good one.

    Read More
    poocat0425 October 28, 2010
  • Mobile Mate
    Verified Purchase

    This item works great. It's small, compact and easy to use. I do recommend it. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    liali September 30, 2010
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine I use it on my MacBook Pro and I've never had any issues downloading pics off of my SD card onto my laptop.

    Read More
    craigsarmywife August 31, 2010
  • SanDisk MobileMate
    Verified Purchase

    Great little tool to have. Wish I would have bought one long before now. Handy for cell phone.

    Read More
    cdbbdc March 15, 2010
  • SanDisk MobileMate
    Verified Purchase

    Works Really great! easy to use... i can easily download lots of song in my mobile and transfer photos and wallpapers.. Thank You Overstock!!!

    Read More
    ndhay143 November 12, 2009
  • Scan Disc Reader
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and quality for the price. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    hln71451 October 18, 2009
  • Great Value for a low price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really sure this small of an item could do the job I needed especially for the price I was paying for it. It seemed that something that small and that inexpensive just wouldn't give me the quality of product that would do even the simplest of tasks,but it did!!!It is simple to use. No drivers needed due to my operating system and it is portable for vacations!!!It was actually very surprising how easy to use and I am recommending it to everyone who says they need one!!!

    Read More
    dac1965 October 16, 2009
  • Not for a Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work on a Mac PowerBook. After doing further research it looks like other people have the same problem.

    Read More
    docmz October 15, 2009
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This reader is easy to use and works for what I needed. Would have liked for the cover to be attached and not as easy to lose.

    Read More
    relaxing101 September 22, 2009
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine with my 2 GB SanDisk Extreme. It may might not work with higher capacities, though.

    Read More
    gentjack August 28, 2009
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    great product works as advertised though I no longer have the phone I needed the microchip for... your service and quick response time was appreciated

    Read More
    phyllis212 August 26, 2009
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the card reader you should buy - had a different "no name" brand and it broke easily, but this one is more solid and works great. Really fast downloads too!

    Read More
    mimi598 August 17, 2009
  • Mobile Mate shortcomings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product for it's size, portability and ease of use the only issue I have is that it would not read my 8 gig micro card. No problem with my 1 gig micro. Not sure why. USB restriction or Mobile Mate?

    Read More
    minuteman111 July 13, 2009
Sponsored Links