Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 8GB SD/SDHC Class 4 Memory Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal and product...but know this...
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know that only some cameras are capable of using 8G memory disks so before you purchase this make sure your device is able to use it. Some cameras can use up to only 2 or 4G at the most.

    Read More
    bargindiva94 May 27, 2009
  • Check Compatibility - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value as long as the camera, digital frame, photo editing software or whatever application you are using is new enough to handle the 8 gig capacity and format. This memory card works great in our newer FujiFilm S8000 camera especially for movies and for taking many, many very high definition pictures. Some older applications don't recognize this huge memory capacity. Check first and you'll love it.

    Read More
    2centslots February 28, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bougth this memory card from Overstock.com because I found that it was the best deal around. I even checked the wholesale clubs & found they were more expensive plus I received the card very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase as I have been with all of my Overstock.com purchases.

    Read More
    raskeloc December 7, 2010
  • Easy Find, Great Savings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive, high capacity SD card. A simple google search led me to Overstock. This was my first purchase with the site and I couldn't be happier. I found it at a GREAT price, unbeatable by anyone else in stores or online, and the shipping was reasonable. It came in two days and worked without any problems. Great experience overall!

    Read More
    magast91 July 5, 2009
  • SanDisk Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    OF course its new, don't see how it could wear out, love the fact that it holds 1800 pics for my trip to Alaska this yr.

    Read More
    stupid2013 March 14, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I like storing pictures on memory cards and I bought 5 of these to store my pictures from my iPod. Great price.

    Read More
    clairyrose March 13, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price - Arrived Quickly - Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    lisawbt December 14, 2010
  • SanDisk Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy ... price was fantastic, and I was amazed how quickly the orser was filled. I received my order two days after submitting online.

    Read More
    noahmeiki September 13, 2009
  • SanDisk Bravo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This 8 GB memory Flash is Just what the Doctor Ordered - As for the Size Perfect for Todays Modern Digital Accessory, I choose the 8GB Because In any event I Like the Option Of Pictures as well as Short Vids and this Size allows Me to Capture Both in High Quality and Rarely Fear Of running short of Memory. As for the Big, "O" Customer Service,Price, Delivery,time and Quality has always Been Stellar. Al.C

    Read More
    sideride May 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product and the bike quality

    Read More
    Euzebia July 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and did exactly like it should have.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems as though it holds more than it says but I am not complaining!

    Read More
    tncustomer June 14, 2017
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    worked great on my camera

    Read More
    1999chevy June 14, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed another card for my camera.

    Read More
    whodunit2u May 27, 2017
  • 8 GB SanDisk
    Verified Purchase

    8 GB SanDisk at a great price .

    Read More
    dlm46580 March 17, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but neither better nor worse than any other brand. I will always buy the brand that is least expensive as I have not noticed any difference.

    Read More
    morningmagenta October 24, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture frame and cameras absolutely the best price around

    Read More
    mattie22 August 18, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it, love it...

    Read More
    rlabbo607 March 6, 2016
  • pop
    Verified Purchase

    a little small but it works great can't ever go wrong with sanDisk

    Read More
    Gary N. January 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality easy to use memory card.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links