Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 4GB Ultra II SDHC Memory Cards (Case of 2--Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4GB SDHC memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    works extremely well in outdoor trail cam. lots of pics for a great price

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 12, 2015
  • Great product - super low price!
    Verified Purchase

    The price with S&H is so much cheaper here than at our mega discount store. Plus I like the 4 GB size - perfect for a 3 or 4 day vacation.

    Read More
    vettestingray October 1, 2013
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These do what they are supposed to do. I use them daily for work in my camera and have not had any problems.

    Read More
    hillbilly60 April 24, 2013
  • it was parfect pakege
    Verified Purchase

    fast service quick answer product i buy it was very good and they send me fast

    Read More
    dinesh002 April 18, 2013
  • New or used?
    Verified Purchase

    Since the product came in small ziplock baggy rather than in a standard case or box it's hard to determine whether the product is new or used. So far working fine.

    Read More
    purplerage February 26, 2013
  • Excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this product to anyone, its original, and it come in excellent condition, work great for any digital camera

    Read More
    dop9703 November 28, 2012
  • What can be said?
    Verified Purchase

    What can be said about two 4GB memory discs? They work, they look like they should, and they were a good price.

    Read More
    denalidad November 27, 2012
  • Can't go wrong with SanDisk flash.
    Verified Purchase

    It's flash memory, not much goes wrong. I've always preferred SanDisk cards but I just need a couple of small cards for some devices and these did the trick.

    Read More
    chuchuchui September 7, 2012
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Really glad that I ordered this cards. Really should have orderd one with more memory. But will definitly utilize to the max.

    Read More
    shelly1973 June 5, 2012
  • sandisk
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected no problems. will order again when needed

    Read More
    ceee May 31, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    the san disk memory cards are of good qualty a good product

    Read More
    deitzman2 January 31, 2012
  • one card doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    one card of the set was broken. i didn't even notice it until months later because it took so long to use the other one, and by then i threw away all the packaging and everything. what a complete waste.

    Read More
    ewoc9484 December 30, 2011
  • San disk 4GB SDHC
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described. I've used these before and this was exactly as I wanted. . .and at the best price!

    Read More
    les922 December 16, 2011
  • sandisks really work
    Verified Purchase

    memory cards worked good with my camcorder and camera.

    Read More
    53mike51 December 13, 2011
  • SanDisk SD cards
    Verified Purchase

    These cards were listed as "bulk" packaging and I assumed that meant that there was more than 1 card per pack since I have bought them like that in the past. However, I was surprised to see them loose in a small plastic bag with NO protection and they could rub together. They were listed as new, but the packing made me wonder. I have never bought any memory cards that did not come with a plastic case. If I didn't have any cases, I would have had no way to store them safely. The description should be more explicit. I checked the cards and formatted them but haven't used them all yet. I was afraid to take them on a trip in case there was a problem. I think I have purchased memory cards from Overstock in the past and they came in cases. I do appreciate the shipping and good price.

    Read More
    photobug429 December 10, 2011
  • Sandisk
    Verified Purchase

    work well, in my camera,great pictures, nothing more to say

    Read More
    singergal December 6, 2011
  • Great performance
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe part of it is the CMOS sensor in the camera but I get a much shorter delay between pressing the shutter and it taking the picture. I decided to buy these high speed cadrs to go with my new camera with the better sensor. So far it appears to be a big step up from my old camera with a 'standard' speed card.

    Read More
    thebrit56 November 29, 2011
  • two-fer
    Verified Purchase

    Worked in my digital camera with any hiccups whatsoever.

    Read More
    gustav43 November 4, 2011
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when i recieved them. Ohhhhh the anticipation. They were black, just like the picture was. I put it directly into my camera and to my satisfaction, I took a picture and saw it on the card. This is a must buy. The only down side is I had to wait about a week to recieve them. It was worth twice the wait!!!

    Read More
    scottsitb1 October 20, 2011
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    They look like the real thing and I am on my way to give them a good using.

    Read More
    updog247 October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links