Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory card sdhc
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable to use daily or at a party

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • SanDisc SDHC Cards
    Verified Purchase

    These SDHC cards are the best money can buy with quality pictures clear as a bell. I would highly reccomend these to anyone looking for a great priced SDHC card. Overstocks best deals !

    Read More
    hefftj October 28, 2015
  • Memory Stick
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and it's nice to have a spare if I run out of room on the first one.

    Read More
    jimmymon September 12, 2015
  • I have a few other things that use these cards .
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much you can say about Memory Card except they are good or Bad and SanDisk does mean quality.

    Read More
    ojichan October 5, 2012
  • Needed card with more memory and these work perfec
    Verified Purchase

    We needed larger cards for our smaller digital cameras for taking videos of the grandkids swimming this summer. It's been used frequently and holds up fine.

    Read More
    janski2 October 22, 2011
  • SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory
    Verified Purchase

    sd cards arrived quickly and have been very usefull. i plan on buying these from overstock again.

    Read More
    ba5tard September 13, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for a few months now. No problems and a good price!

    Read More
    nyoverstockshpr July 23, 2010
  • 5 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    Good product +Good price+Prompt delivery=5 Sar Service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    bill2468 June 9, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    product was as described, was shipped within a day.. very pleased!!!

    Read More
    lhenry12580 June 3, 2010
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in my camera and laptop. However, if you have an "older" computer, these high capacity SD cards may not work with it. If so, you will need a memory card reader. I bought a little USB 2.0 reader, and it works very well.

    Read More
    prospurr4 May 20, 2010
  • SDcard purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock and it was a very positive experience. I needed two SD cards and they were priced right and shipping was great. I received them in 4 days and they worked perfectly. I also knew where they were during the shipping experience. It was an overall positive purchase and I will be looking at this site again if I need a product.

    Read More
    drm43 May 15, 2010
  • Only 1 complaint
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took about a week and the cards were sent in very flimsy cases in a bubble wrap envelope. If they'd been stepped on, they would have easily cracked. But they arrived in tact so all is well. And I've since transferred the extra card to a more secure case. Otherwise, great value! I use my Panasonic Lumix digital camera on a daily basis, recreationally, and these cards have not disappointed over the last several months I've used them. I've had up to 200 pics at any one time with room for plenty more; in comparison, my camera memory only holds about 10 pics with my current settings. I originally wanted a higher Class, but these Class 2's work just fine for my purposes (and my budget). They transfer the pics to my computer in very little time whether they're transferring from my camera or from the card directly. No complaints about the cards or their function. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    mnres May 7, 2010
  • memory cards
    Verified Purchase

    These cards were perfect!!! Great price for two, almost half off regular prices in store. I use up memory on my camera so quickly, that these were affordable and shipped very quickly. I would recommend this product as far as memory cards go I find them to be reliable and affordable.

    Read More
    kiwimodel March 25, 2010
  • sandisk
    Verified Purchase

    I am very proud of the disk memory. Worked great with my DVR.

    Read More
    bubba1983 February 20, 2010
  • SD 4-GB Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    At that price why not, got them for my digital camera, no need to delete photos my cruises until I'm ready to do that and I will not have to stop to clear unwanted photos in order to go on. Great investment.........

    Read More
    msmd February 3, 2010
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Competitive price, nice product and less delivery time

    Read More
    contai1974 January 30, 2010
  • Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Now i can take all the pictures that i want of where I live and where I'm going and to down load or put in my Digital Picture frame...Thankyou...333pjm

    Read More
    333pjm January 25, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with SanDisk products. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    lindaktx January 16, 2010
  • SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card (Pack of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted and are a great value. Perfect gift also!!!!

    Read More
    gnrrocker January 6, 2010
  • SD Card
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Good product, Good value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    080eas January 3, 2010