| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    What is there really to say about a memory card? Acknowledging that, this memory card came as ordered and works as described period for those reasons, I would recommend this memory card.

    Read More
    cscags1 June 15, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy at the time of purchase a while back, probably even less now. Scanned all my pictures to it.

    Read More
    Jana K M. May 8, 2017
  • Great Value Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday use . Good Value

    Read More
    goodhorsekeeping July 1, 2016
  • memory card sdhc
    Verified Purchase

    great to capture someone memories on and give them

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • Memory is memory
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong just ordering a piece of 4gb memory. Still working.

    Read More
    Edward White April 18, 2016
  • itsmecindy1965
    Verified Purchase

    its great holds a lot of pictures and videos.

    Read More
    itsmecindy1965 March 5, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I still have it.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well and provides memory than I need. A good my

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. January 3, 2016
  • Easy To Please
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy in any Retail Store again. The price it GREAT and it works just as great as the over priced SanDisks in any Store. Love it.

    Read More
    racegirl410 December 29, 2015
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter in law said it was what she needed

    Read More
    fasanocarol December 11, 2015
  • Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Great Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these SanDisk cards for a long time and have never experienced a problem with them yet. I have fully erased the content at least 15 times and it still works like new. I would buy it again when the need arises.

    Read More
    boodalump November 20, 2015
  • PAPPI mac
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT IN MY GAME CAMERA

    Read More
    no1pappi3 October 19, 2015
  • Camera Card
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Betty G. August 26, 2015
  • SD Card
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say, arrived timely, works as it should. SD storage.

    Read More
    dnmia August 25, 2015
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    useful, . it did it's job, I've replaced it with a 64GB disc since I bought it

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • SanDisk 4GB SD/SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! Very useful for transferring pics & such, & doesn't tie up one of my larger cards.

    Read More
    blwiley August 12, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what else to say-this works fine and I have used it for years now.

    Read More
    xtraquilts April 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed at a great price

    Read More
    8daysawk April 22, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    SanDisk memory is always a good bet for storage and this worked great as expected.

    Read More
    eddienca January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links