Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 4GB Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misleading Description
    Verified Purchase

    Your description of this product was wrong. The capability of this thumb drive was NOT as advertised.

    Read More
    sgsander March 20, 2013
  • Compact ... Useful ... Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Limited capacity but economically priced with good quality and performance

    Read More
    joeblesi April 24, 2012
  • nice product and delivery in 2 days I love that .
    Verified Purchase

    nice product and delivery in 2 days I love that ...............................................................................

    Read More
    navinita December 8, 2011
  • SanDisk 4GB Cruzer Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and the product was more or less the same as what was listed, but it did not match the picture and it was out of the packaging. If it were a more expensive product I would have definitely complained, but because it was so cheap I didn't bother to complain.

    Read More
    jhlimited November 26, 2011
  • Cruzer
    Verified Purchase

    This items proves over and over again to be the best purchase I could have made. Not only is it compact but it works very easily and is compatible with many systems.

    Read More
    sakinahd October 26, 2011
  • SanDisk 4GB Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put, it does what it's supposed to at a great price and comes nicely wrapped in 2 layers of bubble wrap, packing peanuts, crumpled up paper and a huge box. Some of my personal thoughts about this product is that it doesn't feel as sturdy as I'd like it to, not to say that it isn't sturdy. But you get what you pay for. Also the whole white part glows orange which is very distracting mainly because I use this to hold and play music in my car. Those two reasons were why I gave it 4/5 stars. Please keep in mind that these were just my personal circumstances.

    Read More
    juan93003 January 26, 2011
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a handful of flash drives and this is just like all the other ones and as good as it was described. Compact, fast and spacious for it's size. If not mistreated, should work for quite awhile.

    Read More
    persianspring January 6, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The service was awesome and the customer support was fantastic. The price was unbeatable... I will continue to sing high praises for the seller... Thanks allot - you guys did good.

    Read More
    edwardrs December 29, 2010
  • SanDisk 4GB
    Verified Purchase

    Great for adding pictures to my digital photo frames. Have given many as gifts.

    Read More
    akabetsy December 15, 2010
  • Neat dirve
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the flash drive. It is easy to use and stores a lot of files. It sure beats having dozens of floppies to deal with!

    Read More
    vern1947 December 7, 2010
  • packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find my item NOT in any kind of packaging but just shipped "loose" in a manila envelope.

    Read More
    hooknscrub November 23, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product, and with the web site in general. I will definitely suggest overstock.com to friends and family in the future, and I will continue to order from the website.

    Read More
    show20 November 17, 2010
  • Solid Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, did not use the preloaded software, but it is fast and easy to use and great storage for the price!

    Read More
    hursqvarn007 November 2, 2010
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, PRICE & SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    donnaspy October 29, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Great drive, great price! Overstock Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    politician October 14, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These memory sticks are excellent value: just make sure that you don't delete the software that comes installed on them, or you may have a problem having some machines recognize them.

    Read More
    gosling22 October 5, 2010
  • Good Overall
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, comes with software that may be use full for some. It was much faster than my last fly drive but still pretty slow compared to a regular hardrive.

    Read More
    wintersjaw September 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn K. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links