Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 4GB Class 2 SDHC Memory Card (Case of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoorsman
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my game cameras.

    Read More
    Roger G. May 31, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good price for this product

    Read More
    Taryn S. February 5, 2016
  • SanDisk Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    I like to keep all of my memory cards and I don't like to have a whole lot of data on them to review. These 4 GB cards are perfect and I can date them with a silver sharpie!

    Read More
    harleybabe5772 November 3, 2015
  • SanDisc4GB SDHC cards
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest with picture perfect clearest pictures for my digital cameras ! I highly reccomend these to anyone looking for the best deal from Overstocks Best !

    Read More
    hefftj October 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These work well and give me confidence I won't run out of memory on my photo trips.

    Read More
    juliep2104 October 30, 2015
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived. Have not had time to use.

    Read More
    Donald C. June 4, 2015
  • norm in Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I found on the best memory cards for my game cameras and regular camera.

    Read More
    Norm M. April 23, 2015
  • Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Is never to much to have memory

    Read More
    Ryan P. April 23, 2015
  • Sandisk Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Always a great value from Overstock!

    Read More
    harleychick751 April 18, 2015
  • Smile!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal and I always like havng extra disks on hand, so I order the multi pack.

    Read More
    jimmymon January 31, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price and great for my camera. will buy again when needed

    Read More
    Gma January 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks..perfect for my setup! May need more asscesories soon for my recording setup and mobile devices. Michael

    Read More
    Mic November 12, 2014
  • SD 4GB cards
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find these smaller SD cards; most electronics want/need larger storage. BUT! I just needed them for my Silhouette Cameo and didn't want to spend a boat load of money for wasted memory. This was perfect! Inexpensive and, as usual, Overstock was super fast on the delivery. Plus SanDisk is a quality company. I always check with Overstock for anything I want/need.

    Read More
    bwr1 October 22, 2014
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sale price everywhere else was double or more of the price for just one; when I was able to catch this sale for 2, I took advantage because you never know when the price will go up, also I go to a lot of events where I take video or multiple pics and then I run out of cards which really annoys me now I don't have to worry about that thanks to Overstock

    Read More
    priscilla101 June 20, 2014
  • Memory cards made affordable from O
    Verified Purchase

    Always the best price and delivered quickly. Nice to have an extra memory card for those long adventure trips

    Read More
    doebaby April 19, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money. Would buy more if needed them

    Read More
    pitcrew1025 March 18, 2014
  • Always reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I take hundreds of images every week. This product is reliable and Overstock.com has the best prices.

    Read More
    sandibeach123 December 22, 2013
  • Reliable storage for my pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to store my digital photos. It is really a backup to my Hard Disk. I've never had a failure using this brand.

    Read More
    osdc2011 November 27, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and I damaged. Just popped it into my camera and worked fine.

    Read More
    armyflipchic November 14, 2012
  • I only received 1 package of the Scan Disks
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one package of the Scan Disks instead of 2

    Read More
    arbie11 August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links