Today: $22.60
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 32G Micro SDHC2 MicroSD High Capacity Card with Adapter (Class 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Typical Micro card
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine for my needs.

    Read More
    taloft February 24, 2016
  • Great for Music!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add music to my cellphone. So easy to load onto the micro SD card and then insert into the phone. Couldn't be easier. A+

    Read More
    Jazz N. Blues February 17, 2016
  • Screw Tightener
    Verified Purchase

    A great price at the time. I love Scan disk Items. They always work well.

    Read More
    Screw Tightener November 18, 2015
  • No Title
    Verified Purchase

    Item works and is as described.

    Read More
    xwallyx September 25, 2015
  • Memory Card.
    Verified Purchase

    For more photo storage in my camera.

    Read More
    Judith W. September 17, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. It holds all my important documents!!!

    Read More
    michebrands01 August 28, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR MY TABLET AND CAMERA
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for high quality and reliable MicroSD cards, try San Disk. They have never let me down. This 32GB micro card is what I use for my tablets and my camera. The 32GB card allowed me to leave my camcorder at home, and to use my camera to record video - thus allowing me to travel light and enjoy the day's activities, as well as recording photos and video without running out of memory. Very Useful!

    Read More
    WestChesterShopper July 2, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    small pieces., easy to lose

    Read More
    fuscoferns May 21, 2015
  • 32GB CARD
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED WELL IN THE TABLET AND ONE IN THE CAMERA.

    Read More
    towman2003 February 11, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Fulfilled my expectations.

    Read More
    Carl January 25, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This item works just as it's supposed to be.

    Read More
    Pascale K. December 30, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works greay tor my camera

    Read More
    geoargueta December 24, 2014
  • lost all information
    Verified Purchase

    not even a year after purchase and the memory card doesnt work. I lost all my photos, files and music. my computer doesnt even recognize it when i insert it with the adapter. waste of money smh!!

    Read More
    ninaceleste August 4, 2014
  • Save your stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this product, and of course that now I can save my stuff on it.

    Read More
    goodlooknpr February 3, 2014
  • SanDisk 32G Micro SDHC2
    Verified Purchase

    this product works well. The price is great for the quality of the product. I recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    sy51958 February 2, 2014
  • Good SD Card For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real bargain for the storage capacity; however my next card will need to be a Class 10 for the speed. But, all in all, I can't complain.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout January 10, 2014
  • Sandisk 32G MicroSD Card with Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. The Microp fits easy into the adapter.I think it will be easier to store these Mico cards.

    Read More
    vjhill January 9, 2014
  • MicroSD that meets expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as described and in a timely manner. Would recommend purchasing from Overstock.com

    Read More
    tugger123 December 26, 2013
  • Seems ok
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. All SanDisk items I have bought in the past have worked fine, so I expect this will as well.

    Read More
    ssordt December 10, 2013
  • SANDISK Card
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this card about week ago and when I received it a few days later I was unable to do anything with it. The card is locked and can't be unlocked.

    Read More
    mickeykid10 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links