Today: $14.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 2GB Ultra II SD Plus USB Flash Memory Cards (Case of 2) New in Non-Retail Packaging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a smart device. You can use it as an SD card or USB device. Very ingenious.

    Read More
    Manley W. April 21, 2016
  • Senior Marketing Manager, Medical Devices
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that simplifies the process to capture data and uploaded it to your computer.

    Read More
    Marc L. May 11, 2015
  • good for the olympus digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughters camera.

    Read More
    NCSongbird April 10, 2015
  • Hard to find Memory Cards at an excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online for the Ultra II memory cards. I think they might have been discontinued because they were very hard to find. I saw prices of up to ***. for one memory card. This was a great find, and a even better price. Thanks!

    Read More
    hawkgrrl August 3, 2014
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Love these data cards! Just plug 'em into your SUB and upload!!

    Read More
    nmcinconnectict June 28, 2013
  • No more searching ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an inexpensive source for these memory cards for some time and finally found them at Overstock. Too bad they aren't sold everywhere. Previously I had purchased 512 Mb versions of these cards but could not find higher capacity cards for even twice the price paid for these. They are without doubt the most convenient means of transferring and sharing photos, documents and data from one device to another short of having a wireless connection; especially with friends who may not be extremely computer savvy or who have computers that have no (working) card reader. The cards are solidly constructed and work very well through either the SD or USB connector. I am pleased with this purchase, and the price. No more carrying a card reader when I travel.

    Read More
    bobnin November 2, 2010
  • SanDisk 2GB Ultra II SD Plus USB Flash Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these. I bought one about 4 years ago, paying a lot more at the time. They are fast and I really like the convenience of being able to use the USB feature to transfer pics to a PC.

    Read More
    aatkach November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links