Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 2GB Secure Digital Memory Card (Case of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • San Disk Digital Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with the San Disk. They came early, which was nice, since I waited too long to order them.

    Read More
    Murray B. May 16, 2017
  • Great for my Kodak 10MP Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any camera that can use this size.

    Read More
    maryos1 April 8, 2017
  • Outdoorsman..
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my older game cameras.

    Read More
    Roger G. May 31, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The memory cards have served me well

    Read More
    dutchhet December 17, 2015
  • Got these years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Got these years ago, still going strong.

    Read More
    SWells January 21, 2015
  • SanDisk 2GB SD cards
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 GB SD cards work well in my trail cameras. Do not need to have an SDHC card reader which is nice and I have found that the 4GB and higher SD cards need the SDHC card reader.

    Read More
    rngr86 November 6, 2013
  • 2GB memory card
    Verified Purchase

    My older digital camera would not work with a 4GB card. This works great

    Read More
    111255 May 9, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    These memory cards works as they should - I have had no problems with them at all

    Read More
    uldan February 16, 2012
  • FANTASTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    These memory cards are great! Since there are 2, I was able to give one to my sister for part of her Christmas present! My camera takes SD cards, but is at optimum performance with an XC card. The SD card works great and is so much more inexpensive than XC cards. There is faster shooting performance with XC, but I don't mind the performance difference when I consider the price. Because after buying an expensive camera, I didn't want to shell out more money for an XC card. Maybe next year. This was SUCH a great deal on overstock, the best price online or in the store i could find! So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tearapeara January 28, 2012
  • SanDisk 2GB Secure Digital Memory Card (Case of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for my camera. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    beachbum79797 January 24, 2012
  • The sd caeds worked great in my game camera !!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product with fast shipping !! The images are crystal clear and for the price is one of the best deals online !!

    Read More
    carly189 January 15, 2012
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these SanDisk cards before, but one at a time and they came in packaging like you'd find at the store. This time, however, they came in only a small baggie. I thought they might have been used, it didn't say that on the site. I did try them out and they work fine, so not sure if they were new or used, but they are fine. O took longer to get these to me than normally, surprised by that, over a week. Usually something like this arrives w/in a few days.

    Read More
    ctb2 January 12, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My mom eats these media cards. The double was great with great price.

    Read More
    icomealone2 January 11, 2012
  • best pice anywher
    Verified Purchase

    product was great and and you can not beat the price. The shipping methode is terrible. If you need anything quick this is not for you. Ordered same product twice and both times it took 4 extra days for the great US Postal Service to deliver. If all it took 10 days to recieve items after date of purchase. USPS gave a del date and it took 3 extra days.

    Read More
    chuck36952 January 11, 2012
  • SanDisk 2GB cards
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, Great service. Overstock does agreat job. I will reorder again in the future

    Read More
    catholica January 5, 2012
  • GREAT MEMORY CARD
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS EASILY ABLE TO IMMEDIATELY USE THIS PRODUCT IN MY PANASONIC LUMIX CAMERA. GREAT PRICE & TRUSTED PRODUCT.

    Read More
    bpall619 January 5, 2012
  • SD cards
    Verified Purchase

    These are getting hard to find with the advent of SD/HD and are expensive at the camera shop. I was pleased to find such a deal, I bought 6 which should cover me for a long time.

    Read More
    sacher January 5, 2012
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Got here very quickly! Was exactly as described and shown.

    Read More
    mommyofredynjuls December 30, 2011
  • Trip gift
    Verified Purchase

    We like them, but the shipping didn't come in time that we paid extra for

    Read More
    itks December 26, 2011
  • What a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and reliable media. Especially appreciated being able to purchase a two-pack.

    Read More
    neelie2008 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links