Today: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 1GB Secure Digital Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SanDisk 1 GB Secure Digital Card
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good functional product.

    Read More
    Dorothy SJ C. August 16, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great just what I needed for trail camera. They shipped it out in just days.

    Read More
    hound dawg October 12, 2014
  • 1 GB SD cards
    Verified Purchase

    SD cards were fine, shipping was terrible. It took over 10 days to get from California to Arizona. Don' know what the problem was. They came in a envelope by parcel post.

    Read More
    conejo2237 November 19, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Easy transaction, prompt delivery, product as advertised. This was a hard to find item and the price was the best I had seen.

    Read More
    mowinman July 23, 2013
  • Digital Card
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, fast service. Will buy from this seller again!

    Read More
    herms1234 June 27, 2013
  • Exactly as indicated
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    irishrm February 17, 2013
  • Scandisk card
    Verified Purchase

    Card work just like I wanted it to. Took like 2 or 3 weeks for delivery. I guess what can you expect for free delivery.

    Read More
    ranger363 December 22, 2012
  • sandisk
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt relise i bought the wrong sandisk for my camera. and i just didnt send it back. i thought it work in my camera.

    Read More
    glazerj April 14, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product for the price; would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    temper24 April 2, 2012
  • these sd cards are a very good value
    Verified Purchase

    these sd cards worked first time and every time. very good product and excellent value.

    Read More
    raymond7225 January 6, 2012
  • The memory card works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to find the "correct" memory card for my camera. The technicians at the stores I went to did not know what they were talking about. This site knew exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    prstndnt December 20, 2011
  • Good and Clear photos
    Verified Purchase

    I love this disc and it sure saves going to the photo store with a roll of film that comes back with photos that you say, "What did I take that for?" and still have to pay for them. The pictures that I have printed out at the store are sharp and clear and a pro told me that my camera takes great pictures and video too. It's a Kodak Easy Share 10 mega pixel camera. But the disc is the thing too. I can take up to 250 pictures with it and since I delete a lot of them, this disc just goes on forever never losing clarity. You can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    marcia763 October 18, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery on the product that I ordered and I would use them again.

    Read More
    speronto October 4, 2011
  • SanDisk 1GB card
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the 1 GB card for an old Palm Tungsten E2 that I still use. The 1 GB cards are not found in any stores so this worked out well. I am happy to have found it.

    Read More
    vshaw83067 September 2, 2011
  • Scan Disk
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find, a little scared not in original packaging, but seem OK

    Read More
    johnpoo March 4, 2011
  • SanDisk 1GB
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely filled the bill at a good price. Actually speeded up my camera. Ultra fast delivery of product, free delivery. Makes copying of images from my camera to my computer extremely simple.

    Read More
    havasual January 4, 2011
  • 1 GB Sandisk memory card
    Verified Purchase

    My digital picture frame will accept up to 1 GB Memory cards and Overstock was the only place I could find it (not in my local stores) at a reasonable price. The delivery was prompt and the card filled my needs as I expected

    Read More
    hoekh2o September 15, 2010
  • SanDisk 1GB Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent price. Can always count on finding brand names, quality products on Overstock.

    Read More
    scwebb August 27, 2010
  • Exactly what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I can't find these at the store any more and the shipping made it cheaper than Amazon.

    Read More
    seaaggie7 August 18, 2010
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It arrived right away and was exactly what I needed for my camera at a fraction of the cost if I had bought it at an electronics store here.

    Read More
    westmeadow June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links