Read All Reviews for SanDisk 16GB Class 4 MicroSD Memory Card with SD Adapter and AUX Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was good but eventually the cord stopped going back in its place

    Read More
    anissab4115 May 15, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small and it works to throw it in your purse.

    Read More
    cardionurse98 February 12, 2014
  • God product
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as expected - good. price is ok too. Thanks Overstock for good product and great customer service.

    Read More
    liali August 19, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I needed for my Nook! Great Price no problems after months of use :)

    Read More
    cassie071189 March 4, 2013
  • No Different than Others, Except BONUS
    Verified Purchase

    No different than other SD cards except got a free bonus of the aux cable which is still working great as the day I brought it in November 2012.

    Read More
    BudgetBarone$$ January 30, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, does what I bought it for. Vert happy!

    Read More
    happylz December 11, 2012
  • Just what I needed....
    Verified Purchase

    Great price with the added bonus of the aux cable. I wanted a memory card to use in my Sansa Fuze MP3 player for use in my new car. Found this great deal with the aux. cable that I needed to complete the hookup in the car.

    Read More
    erubi1155 July 25, 2012
  • it works great
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my Motorola Atrix 2. Works just fine, good price.

    Read More
    ngl10 April 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to others. The product does exactly what it should and I am not didappointed at all.

    Read More
    litehsemap April 21, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to expand the memory of my Acer A501 tablet

    Read More
    bobby2855 March 1, 2012
  • Fantastic Device
    Verified Purchase

    I use the SD Cards to store programs as well as other information. They are great for backing up programs and can be used to store information for phones and other devices designed to use the Micro SD Memory Card. The full sized adapter can be used in computer SD Slots for backing up items you wish to keep separate from other drives and for driver storage. I am very satisfied with this card and all of the other cards I use for various things.

    Read More
    masterpoe February 25, 2012
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very good product its exactly what you think it is. I got it to use with my sansa mp3 player and it works great.The retractable cord is also perfect for mp3 players.

    Read More
    ray458732 February 2, 2012
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    its just a disc. it appears to be working fine .

    Read More
    shaunpaul November 9, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal. I needed another card and am planning to order a second one just like it!

    Read More
    MS October 27, 2011
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Great seller that includes super fast shipping and dreary customee service!

    Read More
    therock3283 October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1nychic May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links