Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SanDisk 16G Micro SDHC2 MicroSD Card with Adapter (Class 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Micro SD Card
    Verified Purchase

    Used this card and adapter with no trouble.

    Read More
    frosty208 December 9, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Over stock's price on SD cards are very reasonable so I always look here first.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 1, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very quick delivery. you can't ask for much more.

    Read More
    escrokid January 5, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Works great got it on time

    Read More
    Nathan W. December 1, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works great had no problems with it. Don't know what else to say but I have to have 50 works. LOL

    Read More
    cardionurse98 February 12, 2014
  • SanDisk 16g microsd
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap price for the memory. Enjoyed the Fast delivery.

    Read More
    stephie43 October 4, 2013
  • Good prce, arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manner. Intact. Would buy again/

    Read More
    1atlantareviewer July 19, 2013
  • Can't go wrong with DanDisk
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a MicroSD card for my phone. SanDisk makes a great product. Just what I needed!! It can also double as an SD card for my digital camera if needed!

    Read More
    thezod February 25, 2013
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once so far - worked as expected. Great value.

    Read More
    jrclarke February 20, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly and in secure packaging. Visually, it was a little different than the item pictured because it doesn't have the word 'mobile' printed on it. I guess it didn't matter. I needed it for my Nook HD+ anyway. Seems to be working just fine. Thanks!

    Read More
    candi128 February 18, 2013
  • I haven't used it just yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet I hope to use it but bought it to have on hand when I do. It is so tiny it could get lost under a stamp.

    Read More
    ojichan February 11, 2013
  • great product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Works Perfect no problems I looked around and could not find it at a better price.

    Read More
    mrtlw7 February 5, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I popped it into my digital camara, it recognized it immediatly and I am now able take photos without running out of sapce. Also great for video. The price was fantastic and received it super fast.

    Read More
    peety52 January 15, 2013
  • SanDisk 16G Micro SDHC2 MicroSD Card with Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price ( ******** dollars and change). It suits the purpose which it was bought for. I recommend it.

    Read More
    liali January 4, 2013
  • SanDisk 16G MicroSD Card
    Verified Purchase

    Added the card to my phone so I would not have any issues any more. Problem solved.

    Read More
    ibt1031 December 19, 2012
  • Glad I did it
    Verified Purchase

    Got if for my Galaxy 3 and it works perfect and gives me tons more room for stuff

    Read More
    ismilelots December 15, 2012
  • SanDisk 16G Micro SDHC2 MicroSD Card with Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for the price.. I ready to order more

    Read More
    cherokeegirlatl23 November 24, 2012
  • 16 gig card works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff, I shop here at the time! I recommend shopping here because what you see is what you get. Today this is a must, so many other outlets show you one thing and send you another and this is not the case at Overstock.

    Read More
    tonephoto November 16, 2012
  • Item was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described. No defects it was perfect. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    grandmamickey September 20, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i normally buy these at XXXXXXX for $XX each. here i got 2 for almost the same price

    Read More
    joshanna9401 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links