Today: $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung WEP490 Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have any problems. Very easy to use and sounds clear.

    Read More
    patriciaaloma22 December 14, 2015
  • Hear me now
    Verified Purchase

    My ear fits most headsets but for this one the removable hanger is not user friendly and I have to suction the speaker into my ear.The volume is fine and the talktime is great.

    Read More
    yamaniiman February 19, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this product a few times because it reduces the sound quality of my voice and the voice of the person I'm talking to. My friends have complained I sound slightly "robotic" when I use it and I notice their voices sound staticky as well. I guess it's hard to find a static-free headset without spending a lot of money. Also, for me as a person with somewhat petite ears, the earbud part of the headset does not fit my ear (neither do classic iPod earbuds), so it's tricky to twist the ear clip so the headset will stay on my ear. Overall it's an ok headset, but not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    fondue66 March 21, 2011
  • Samsung Bluetooth headset
    Verified Purchase

    Being new to the Bluetooth scene I wanted to be sure that my headset would be compatable with my new Samsung telephone so I ordered the Samsung. (even though I had been assured that the phone would be compatable with any headset) I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to hook-up and operate. Also, as always, the delivery was achieved quickly and accurately ( I had it sent to other than my home address) I am giving it a four out of five only because next time I would order a slightly larger headset.

    Read More
    nancyidh February 3, 2011
  • Headset
    Verified Purchase

    The headset works awesome, but it took an obnoxious amount of time for it to be shipped. I'd reccommend this to many people!

    Read More
    xsteephh January 28, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I had an older samsung and lost it. This one was an upgrade and easy to use. No interruption from the wind. No more I can't hear you.

    Read More
    ladyb98093 January 4, 2011
  • Great Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I am fairly technologically savvy, but did not know much about bluetooth headsets. However, I know I've always had a great experience with Samsung, and I love inexpensive items, so I went with this one. Samsung knew exactly what I wanted. The piece is simple to use, works right out of the box, and is most importantly comfortable. I often forget that I even have it on! It charges quickly, and has quite a long talk time. I originally bought it because I could not stand talking on the phone for extended periods of time, but now it doesn't bother me one bit. Oh, and people even say that they hear me clearer on this headset than on the regular phone! I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jdub4uab December 29, 2010
  • Clarity and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The clarity is great on this item and is very light weight, but when I push the button to answer calls the ear piece is not that comfortable.

    Read More
    dallastm1 December 16, 2010
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, clear quality, call recipients can hear me well and most importantly I don't have to constantly adjust it. Very happy with the purchase, also arrived here in 2 days!!!

    Read More
    juls8 November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links