Today: $849.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung UN50EH5000 50" LED HDTV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Let's Watch Girls on My Big TV
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller HD TV before this one, but this was my first really big one. It's excellent. Great picture, great color. We hung it with a mount we also bought on Overstock. We use Apple TV with it and also have out Wii connected to it, and everything works very well.

    Read More
    couturedujour March 10, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this sight unseen, I am very pleased with the TV and picture quality. Once my son made all the adjustments, like using the HDMI port for reception, the picture is amazing. Strongly recommend this tv for anyone looking for quality.

    Read More
    whiting ed December 2, 2013
  • Thank you overstock.com!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my TV it was delivered safe and sound. The TV works amazing , perfect picture quality. Thank you overstock.com, what a great deal for a great TV.

    Read More
    johnny5487 September 20, 2013
  • great tv
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to hook up with satellite and other devices. Excellent picture,would recommend to anyone looking for an LED TV.

    Read More
    msmargarita August 8, 2013
  • GREAT TV!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WE ACTUALLY PUCHASED THIS TV FOR OUR SON AND HIS FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR BUT DECIDED TO GIVE IT TO HIM EARLY. THEY ARE IN LOVE WITH THEIR NEW 50" TV AND SAID THEY FEEL LIKE THEY ARE IN A MOVIE THEATER WHEN WATCHING IT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR THIS FANTASTIC PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE!!

    Read More
    chevrolady August 6, 2013
  • Fabulous TV
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works great, the picture is great, this TV is fabulous!

    Read More
    frasman1 August 1, 2013
  • Great Buy! Sharp Picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV- especially considering the price. The picture is bright and sharp. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ereider August 1, 2013
  • Decent TV for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Read a lot of reviews on this TV before buying. Decent TV for the money, although I wish it were 120 MHz. It replaces a 32" Vizio smartTV, which responded sluggishly to the remote and, periodically, when you would push one button it would do something else. Also, it would take a while to turn on. No such problems with this TV, which is nice. I liked the built-in wi-fi, smartTV functionality of the Vizio, but I have a Roku 3 now which I like better so that functionality isn't missed. This TV doesn't have as many HDMI ports as some TVs, but it meets my needs.

    Read More
    jrputah July 27, 2013
  • Samsung UN5 EH5000 LED TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Samsung flat screen and I love it the picture quality is excellent the sound is good could use a little more Bass but still love it. My brother has one of there sets and dvd player and he loves his too. I will recommend there products to all my friends and family!

    Read More
    tam60 July 24, 2013
  • Excellent item & delivery experience
    Verified Purchase

    Although this model is not the "latest & greatest", it does everything that most people would want out of a good flat screen HDMI television. It is an excellent value for the price and Overstock had the best price I could find. Delivery was quick (six days) and it arrived is perfect shape via UPS. Setup was a snap and the picture quality is excellent. I cannot think of any aspect of the TV with which I am unhappy. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    taxguyla May 20, 2013
  • beautiful TV, sharp picture, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    was a little leery about buying a tv without seeing it in person, but once again, cannot go wrong with a Samsung! great Tv, beautiful thin frame, sharp picture, great buy!

    Read More
    natasha75 May 15, 2013
  • 50" samsung
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the exchange...you came through We would order again from Overstock

    Read More
    reekie1933 May 11, 2013
  • Samsung UN50EH5000 50" LED HDTV
    Verified Purchase

    I glad I got the TV. CLEAR PICTURE. THE BEST TV OUT THERE, My friends love it. the color is so perfect.LOVE IT........LOVE IT......

    Read More
    garyprimus April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links