Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung UN32EH5000 32" 1080p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - 120 Hz

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Upgrade in Quality Images
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish I had bought a little larger screen size, I was concerned about it fitting in the armoire it needed to go in. After the purchase I saw I could have size wise.

    Read More
    Michele K. March 14, 2016
  • Tv
    Verified Purchase

    This TV has wonderful picture!

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 6, 2016
  • This is my women cave TV. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Always pleased with your products. This item is as expected.

    Read More
    Judy L. February 16, 2016
  • Flat screen TV..
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase and the service I get from Overstock.com. I would highly recommend this to my friends and neighbors.

    Read More
    ra1143 October 1, 2013
  • Samsung 32 inch TV
    Verified Purchase

    This TV is excellent for the price. The picture quality is perfect!!

    Read More
    guera48 September 25, 2013
  • Best TV I've ever owned. Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very, very pleased. I shopped around and this was the best deal by far. When I hooked it up I wasn't prepared to be blown away by the picture quality.

    Read More
    billcoffee August 9, 2013
  • samsung
    Verified Purchase

    All in all good product , clear picture, sound could be better with front speakers instead of the ones it comes with

    Read More
    islandrunner2 July 22, 2013
  • Excellent TV and easy to lift.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to spoil myself. Nice size and easy to lift.

    Read More
    katzmanpk July 21, 2013
  • Samsung 32 inch 1080 led tv
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Samsung TV's. This is a great product. It was easy to put together and set up was the same. It has a great picture like my other ones. The price was great, even better than Costco. The sound is also great. I like the fact that I can program it to DTV and don't need a cable box for programs. You just have to learn the channels. Buy it, you'll love it.

    Read More
    cinderella11 July 17, 2013
  • Excellent TV at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a TV for my kitchen. One day, I received an Overtock.com email about many Samsung TV's are 25 % off. I came across this one and thought the size would be too big for my kitchen but I figured if it didn't work out for the kitchen, I could use it in a guest bedroom. Well, it turned out it was not too big for my kitchen. In fact, my husband and I really enjoy watching TV when we have dinners. The set up is easy and the picture quality is awesome even at 60HZ. My only complaint is that it is not an ultra slim panel otherwise it would have been a perfect set. Please keep in mind that this is a basic set with no web browser and 3D. I sometimes used it as a computer monitor with my MacBook. I've streamed Netflix from the Apple TV and had no issues. I checked the price of this TV at *** and it was $130 more. I wish the 25% off deal will come again as I will buy more as Christmas presents.

    Read More
    bargainannie June 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous TV and Excellent Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    The first TV I ordered had arrived damaged and I was very disappointed after getting everything plugged in and ready to see the new TV which I was going to use as my computer monitor/TV combo. Plugged it in and the screen was black on one side with fine cracks of color underneath. I knew it had to be like that when shipped because we only opened the box, attached the stand and set it on the desk. We were very careful in handling it. I contacted Overstock right away and they were wonderful about it, very apologetic and resolved the matter very quickly. The next morning I had an email with the return label and instructions. In fact, they had already started processing the replacement TV and it was on the way, with no additional postage costs or anything. It arrived a few days later and TV is beautiful, nice color, good size and excellent design. The price was reasonable indeed for this quality! Very happy with the TV and my experience with Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mrylynb June 26, 2013
  • Samsung UN32EH5000 32" 1080p LED-LCD TV
    Verified Purchase

    This TV is awesome!!! Just right for my family room. Great color and clarity.

    Read More
    carolschaefer June 20, 2013
  • Awesome Samsung....
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and the delivery was very fast! I could not believe it arrived less than 48hrs from time of purchase online.

    Read More
    rucker77 June 15, 2013
  • Great TV for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing Samsung products for sometime and jumped at this. It has a great picture and many features that you find on TVs twice the price. I purchased this set for my bedroom and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    rkn123 June 5, 2013
  • Good tv, great for uvers mobile box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tv for use with a moveable u-verse box for my walkout basement and sunroom. My wife is currently using it in an upstairs bedroom so I plan to buy another for my original use. Surprisingly light so easy to move but still great picture for both sports and other shows.

    Read More
    blue1414 June 4, 2013
  • My mom's happy so I'm happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother in her home and she seems to like it and I haven't heard any complaints so far, this usually means its all good. I've watched TV with her now several times and the picture seems very clear. When I ordered it I thought 32" was going to be a little bigger but I guess thats my fault for not measuring it out on the wall.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor May 22, 2013
  • Great price. Free shipping. Who could ask for more

    Consumer reports highly rated this model. Lived up to the review. Price was significantly lower than other places online, including some Big Box stores. Plus free shipping. Great deal!

    Read More
    60steen May 14, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The tv came earlier than expected and in perfect conditions. Box was intact. We're really happy.

    Read More
    melenid May 8, 2013
  • Great TV
    Verified Purchase

    Late March I purchased the Samsung 32 inch TV. My wife and I liked the product so well that we ordered a second one for another bedroom. The quality of the TV is superb, and the picture and sound is excellent. Setup was very easy.

    Read More
    piper89y May 8, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent value for an outstanding TV. Great picture quality and the Samsung quality I have come to expect in their TV products.

    Read More
    lstwme May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links