Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung UN32EH4003 32" 720P LED TV (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Randimiles
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal!! Love, love, love overstock! Fast shipping, great price and wonderful quality.....

    Read More
    randimiles February 4, 2016
  • flexible
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    very useful, easy to carry, accomodate everywhere, i am using it for 2 years

    Read More
    sozcelyk September 27, 2015
  • Great product fantastic Veiwing
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    First time with a LED EH4003 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.), easy to get started and easy to understand the remote. The first night I watch Dancing with the Stars and So You Think You Can Dance. I was like I had a front row seat. Perfect viewing from the start. It even works with my DVD player. So I hope, I have many years more with this TV. Today my first customer talked about his Samsung TV -32, he had very good luck with his TV and said it was a quality product. Mike

    Read More
    Mikeylikeit September 15, 2015
  • Gotten for birthday
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    So as a product I would not of gotten this for myself. It worked well for a few months but has since begun to go down hill. The HDMI plugins are not working properly. I went out and repurchased new cable and am still having the same trouble.

    Read More
    MsTrish55 September 1, 2015
  • Great picture, great features
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I love the picture quality, features and sound. Been reliable without any problems, has enough rear inputs for most peoples entertainment setup and the price was on quel for the high quality Samsung name

    Read More
    Techwizard88 August 2, 2015
  • I now remember why I buy Samsung Televisions!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I purchased another Brand of TV only because they were out of Samsung TVs. (It was Christmas time.) I was very disappointed. (now my son has it at his apartment!!) Welcome back Samsung. The difference is incredible. The sharpness of the picture and ease of use. I received a tablet for Christmas from my kids. I had wanted a tablet after using seeing one that someone I work with tablet had. It is a Samsung also. I really like it. Thank you for your products.

    Read More
    MommaL July 16, 2015
  • New Samsung TV
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Love my new TV. Light weight great color !!!!! easy to put together. Great PRICE !!!

    Read More
    VettCharlotte2015 June 30, 2015
  • samsung refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    samsung refurbished is great tv Iwould buy a other the price is right on

    Read More
    jeff R. June 28, 2015
  • terrible performance
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The TV will at random times just turn off and will normally have the picture to large and have it off screen increasing my annoyance with the product. also said hd but didn't state anywhere on the box that it was a 720p.

    Read More
    shotgunr12 June 14, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture, perfect size for my daughter's room. It fits perfectly on top of the dresser. Easy to start. I purchased a Roku so I didn't have to do a separate cable hookup and it was a simple installation and my girl's are very happy!

    Read More
    Jami M. June 12, 2015
  • Have had for a while now
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This TV was a great deal price wise ans I have not had any problems or issues at all. I even take it outside and watch while I am in the hot tub. Great product and deal.

    Read More
    BirdmanMorin June 10, 2015
  • very satisfied
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This product has great features) and my service rep. can't be beat

    Read More
    great42 June 5, 2015
  • Samsung 32: tv
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Although, I have not had it very long- it was an easy set up, nice sleek design and lightweight and the picture quality is very good.. Not sure of cost as I won it at Bingo and haven't explored all the different features yet.. The 32" size is perfect for my bedroom...

    Read More
    ClayMan1 May 25, 2015
  • Great for where I have it
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Put this TV in my bedroom and its not too big or too small for such a spot.I love the auto volume feature for those late quiet nights when I can't sleep but the Mrs is. The picture quality is perfect, and the audio is nothing shy of the same!

    Read More
    beri876 May 17, 2015
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I am really enjoying my new Samsung TV, thanks for a great product

    Read More
    puddinpie May 13, 2015
  • no audio out
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The. T.V. does not have not audio out, so I could not connect it to my existing stereo.

    Read More
    plugh April 30, 2015
  • Good entry level TV
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The picture is crystal clear, the sound is good but could use better speakers. Overall I'm satisfied with the TV.

    Read More
    ChiefReef April 25, 2015
  • If Only I Had Known
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Bought two TV's - the font on the tv is too SMALL, poor design on the small awkward control, it takes awhile to get setup options figured out, some major stations have no info on program and there was NO instructions for the control. Other than that, it's ok but I would not buy again - lesson learned...

    Read More
    Likedmyoldtvbetter April 23, 2015
  • samsung tv
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    it's a good tv , I would recommend it to my friends and family

    Read More
    luigi101 April 10, 2015
  • Not The Best.
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The speakers seem to be in the back. I have to keep turning the TV loud just to hear. Speakers should have been made in the front. When I play the game in doesn't look the best even in game mode. Plasma TV are better.

    Read More
    NotThatHappy March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links