Starting at: $4.49

Save $15.50 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Rechargeable Standard OEM Battery EB-L1D7IBA for Samsung Galaxy S II T989

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works but not powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the correct fit but certainly is not any better than my 1st factory battery. Complaint I have is that my galaxy 2s just always says connect charger day after day.

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    not worth it. it is used did not last more than one hour. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    rod007 November 30, 2015
  • Gina b
    Verified Purchase

    Same battery cheaper price works great

    Read More
    Regina B. July 30, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Saved a lot of money thanks OS

    Read More
    Jamie D. June 11, 2015
  • Wrong battery. SLOW shipment SLOOWWWW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an S II skyrocket and it doesn't even fit. Not to mention when i ordered it, it said 2 day shipment. It took almost 1 1/2 weeks… All that time for the wrong battery. Never again will i order from overstock.

    Read More
    Erik A. April 27, 2015
  • Wouldn't hold charge and wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Won't hold charge, had to send back for refund. CS was nice about getting a refund due to the lack of quality in the battery.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 November 24, 2014
  • OEM Battery
    Verified Purchase

    An hour on the internet depletes the whole battery power!

    Read More
    plkicius August 15, 2014
  • NOT BRAND NEW BATTERY
    Verified Purchase

    This cell phone battery is NOT brand new by any stretch. It was cheap, so I went ahead and gave it a shot thinking maybe this could be legit. The battery I was trying to replace holds a better charge than this, so please DO NOT order the battery as this is a rebuild/repackage.

    Read More
    bhh2198 July 7, 2014
  • This battery is OEM factory.
    Verified Purchase

    My Att Samsung Galaxy Skyrocket is over 2 years old and was not holding a charge all day. I bought this battery which arrived quickly, changed it out, plugged it in to charge all night and watched it work. My phone holds a charge just like it did new out of the box. Its all I wanted.

    Read More
    bigz2014 June 7, 2014
  • Batteries are not brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are used, they will not last long. Seller is a scammer

    Read More
    pnsequence1 June 5, 2014
  • Replacement Battreies
    Verified Purchase

    I received two replacement for my Samsung Galaxy S II. They were exactly the same as my original. I only wish they made a higher amperage version that would hold its charge for a whole day.

    Read More
    dan4227 April 12, 2014
  • useless battery
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work, waste my money, say no to overstock from now

    Read More
    dattx January 21, 2014
  • Fake battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery does not charge. After I received the battery, I saw that it was made in China unlike my original battery which was made in Korea. Don't waste your money on this cheap imitation.

    Read More
    gearpro643 January 13, 2014
  • better than the one that came with the phone
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is better than the one that came with the phone. It was delivered in 2 days.

    Read More
    cherylx1 December 27, 2013
  • New Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, Just what I needed. and will keep shopping at Overstock

    Read More
    rommie54 November 20, 2013
  • weak battery
    Verified Purchase

    Not overstocks fault. This battery was new but doesn't hold a charge. No better than my old one.

    Read More
    tmig October 31, 2013
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very good replacement battery....Has performed well.

    Read More
    bhromer August 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hector.m g. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links