Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Micro-USB 3.0 White Charger 2.0-Amp for Samsung Galaxy S5 and Note 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong cable for Galaxy S5
    Verified Purchase

    The first charger did not work. The replacement one works fine, but both times the cable included was not for Galaxy S5.

    Read More
    Lois F. November 9, 2017
  • A charger that does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much fancy to write about a phone charger, but the cord is just long enough on this, at a better price than I've seen at the store, great spare charger or replacement in a pinch.

    Read More
    Courtney D. September 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very pleasantly surprised with Samsung Micro USB 3 0 White Charger 2 0 Amp for Samsung Galaxy S5 and Note 3 . The most helpful feature for me, is great quality, good product and service. Definitely recommend one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1930702 April 4, 2018
  • SAMSUNG MICRO.-USB 3.0 White charger
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent performance excellent condition Authentic Samsung very satisfied customer . Would purchase again. Average size cord.

    Read More
    Francine W. May 4, 2017
  • Samsung chargers
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment was wrong sent the old style cords. After almost an hour on phone they made it right and shipped out proper cords that I had ordered. All in all product is great and customer service fixed the issue. So I'm happy

    Read More
    Nicholas M. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this charger to make sure I had a charger in all of my locations. I use them at home in various places, in my vehicle, and at work. The cord is long enough to allow me access comfortably.

    Read More
    delressia March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My samsung charger works very good for my samsung cell phone. If I need another Samsung charger I will order again. Thank overstock. com

    Read More
    OstkUser95230 May 24, 2018
  • Oops!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong item for my Note 5. I contacted customer service to return and was refunded my money and was to told to keep the item. My bad! Although I can not use the cable I am able to use the charger. Excellent Customer Service!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 16, 2017
  • Cord and wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-priced for replacement or even as extra cords to have on hand. The kids tend to lose cords all the time! So these are economical for us. They also fight over the wall charger. So an extra will help keep those squabbles down. I hope.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 5, 2017
  • Great charger and a great price :)
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a second charger because for work because my phones battery gets drained at work , even though I never use my phone at work .

    Read More
    todd80 February 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A Samsung charger! Perfect!

    Read More
    AShasa F. April 17, 2016
  • Nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement charger for our teenage son because our toddler broke his big brother's original charger. Identical Samsung charger with great price, better than paying Best Buy prices. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Carleslie S. September 10, 2015
  • Awesome, so glad you had these.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you ever so much! My charger was lost with all my original cords for my phone. I had forgotten how much faster my phone recharges with the proper cord and charger base. Thank You again for having these!

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the exact charger that came with my phone so I am very pleased with both the quality and excellent product!

    Read More
    Kathi E. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Old phone cord had duct tape holding it together. Arived quickly and was perfect for my old galaxy 5s. It's brand new. Thanks

    Read More
    Susan A. June 1, 2018
  • Samsung Galaxy 5 Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Verizon no longer sells thee for Samsung so Overstock helped me out as my other stopped working. This one works great.

    Read More
    Sue-Ann F. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Price is awesome, worked as good as the charger that originally came with the phone. Item was shipped and received in timely manner. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mrsmac116 February 28, 2018
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    samsung product works best

    Read More
    deborah s. January 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This is cheaper that buying it from the phone company and its brand new in plastic and everything including

    Read More
    Donna B. March 24, 2018
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this charger I lost my original one .it works perfectly and charges my phone fast. ..

    Read More
    Angela R. December 20, 2015