| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Micro-USB 3.0 White Charger 2.0-Amp for Samsung Galaxy S5 and Note 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast charging
    Verified Purchase

    Very good charger. Good price and easy to ise

    Read More
    Sandra P. August 20, 2017
  • Samsung chargers
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment was wrong sent the old style cords. After almost an hour on phone they made it right and shipped out proper cords that I had ordered. All in all product is great and customer service fixed the issue. So I'm happy

    Read More
    Nicholas M. July 17, 2017
  • My charge
    Verified Purchase

    my phone doesn't want to charge without original charger, this one work perfectly and the price is really good.

    Read More
    doria a. July 13, 2017
  • Oops!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong item for my Note 5. I contacted customer service to return and was refunded my money and was to told to keep the item. My bad! Although I can not use the cable I am able to use the charger. Excellent Customer Service!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 16, 2017
  • Cord and wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-priced for replacement or even as extra cords to have on hand. The kids tend to lose cords all the time! So these are economical for us. They also fight over the wall charger. So an extra will help keep those squabbles down. I hope.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 5, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and also the time on delivery was quick

    Read More
    Margarita S. June 3, 2017
  • SAMSUNG MICRO.-USB 3.0 White charger
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent performance excellent condition Authentic Samsung very satisfied customer . Would purchase again. Average size cord.

    Read More
    Francine W. May 4, 2017
  • Awesome, so glad you had these.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you ever so much! My charger was lost with all my original cords for my phone. I had forgotten how much faster my phone recharges with the proper cord and charger base. Thank You again for having these!

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld May 2, 2017
  • works very well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a charger with an insert just on the right side so it doesn't cover the entire slot but it does the job fine.

    Read More
    cinchicago April 15, 2017
  • Samsung Galaxy 5 Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Verizon no longer sells thee for Samsung so Overstock helped me out as my other stopped working. This one works great.

    Read More
    Sue-Ann F. April 12, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These work great, just like the one that came with my phone

    Read More
    OstkUser1080049 April 10, 2017
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This is like original charger I had, so it is a good charger..I just received it today so I do not have a great review.

    Read More
    Georgia S. March 9, 2017
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality would most definitely order another one last me a long time.

    Read More
    Azalea P. January 28, 2017
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchase this product. In the stores it cost approximately *** I purchase this one for a friend. Works perfectly

    Read More
    MFJ November 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Look no further this is perfect and works great!

    Read More
    Myriame G. September 24, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I'd been looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser419393 July 28, 2016
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    ended up being the wrong charger still in paper that came in never used and payed good money for it.

    Read More
    Leeann M. July 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Original OEM as noted. Great price.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 7, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine. That's all I ask

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016
  • Power
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    bigmomma50 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links