Today: $334.66
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung HMX-F90 High Definition Black Camcorder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great camcorder
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This camcorder is great for the value and the price.

    Read More
    Kesha5683 April 17, 2016
  • Samsung F90 HD
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    So Light, zoom is great, and the time lapse feature is incredible. Used it for filming our Church work camp crew working on a house, and it is a great video to watch. Only downsides are the manual switch to close the lens (I forget to do it as all other cameras I have had were auto closed) and the button to take the picture I keep pushing instead of the power button. Besides that, Awesome Video Camera

    Read More
    trenttheteacher April 11, 2016
  • This camcorder was a great catch for a reasonable price
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I love that I can hit one button to share my pictures and videos with friends on social media sites. I really love this camera because I can easily port it around and share all of my memorable moments.

    Read More
    MG007 March 29, 2016
  • disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This camcorder is far from meeting my expectation. The video quality is just ok and picture quality is poor. If you are looking for good quality camcorder I wouldn't recommend this product. Speaker volume is not loud even at max. I would rate it 5 out of 10

    Read More
    samsungshopperpk March 7, 2016
  • WORST camcorder ever!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I shoot with this yesterday I got a very bad quality video, looks like a VGA camera phone video, I took at the same time video with my phone and I'm so glad I did cause the quality with the camcorder was terribly bad, spend some extra money instead get this product, we are a Samsung family, all our phones are galaxies, my monitor, Tv's, headphones, and that's why we went for this camera but I think Samsung don't care about this area so much!!

    Read More
    Hardyboy001 February 25, 2016
  • F90 HD Camcorder
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Almost no difference compare to Note 5 camera, No reason to have both.

    Read More
    pwd2me February 22, 2016
  • Great performance-Great design-Great price
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Hi, I needed something easy-handy-light weight for capturing my new baby memorable moments. I was not expecting this compact cam being soo great. Its very easy and picture quality is excellent for both video and still. Being light weight and handy it makes very easy for my wife to operate quickly to capture some memorable moments. Its zoom and image stabilizer is not tested fully but for what I have done (capturing her movement from atleast 15-20mtrs) is great. I would surely recommend this product as its a very effective product with great value for money. (For now I only have personal moments so not sharing any pics/video but will surely upload if there is an option in future.) - But believe me its great quality.

    Read More
    Gurpreet203 January 30, 2016
  • Good Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Super Design, Good Quality ... and easy to carry everywhere !!!

    Read More
    LikeSams January 19, 2016
  • Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This camcorder is small enough to carry everywhere and takes great pictures

    Read More
    awesome21 January 17, 2016
  • Great Features
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This product has excellent feature than any in its class

    Read More
    TeachersRock January 13, 2016
  • This has everything you could want in a Camcorder !
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I had never used a Camcorder before, but to keep the memories of my family alive I wanted one. After looking at several stores and seeing other camcorders features I noticed they had a refurbished one on the Samsung website. The features on the HMX-F90 were comparable and just as nice as other brands that cost a lot more. The Quick Start Guide was very well written and helpful in learning how to record and playback. It also gave other instructions on how to use its features. The 52X optical zoom is great in getting all the action in focus from a distance. The light weight and LCD screen display made recording the action a lot easier. After recording it was nice to be able to see and hear what I had recorded. Having only received the HMX-F90 only a short time, I am still learning how to use all the other features to better enhance the memories I record. In the coming years memories of Christmas, Family reunions, Fourth of July, little league football and baseball games and other events will be caught live for future generations to see and remember. No complaints from me about the inexpensive price paid for this camcorder since it has everything you need on it. I trust the quality of products that Samsung develops. The name has become an icon in electronic technology and reliability. My Samsung television and Galaxy Tablet have always been easy to use and better then all the other brands, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Hawkeyesincity December 26, 2015
  • GOOD GIFT
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT GOT IT AS A GIFT. AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND LOVING IT SO FAR.

    Read More
    MACHREMON December 24, 2015
  • F90
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I LOVE THIS CAMERA! It is high quality and the perfect christmas present. Its bright and the zoom is amazing! the sound quality is awesome! i also love the fact that it can take photos.

    Read More
    wifeyyyy December 15, 2015
  • Love this camcorder
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    easy to use, no fuss, but also has a lot of features if I want to use them.

    Read More
    jenjenthatcould September 16, 2015
  • budman
    Verified Purchase

    took on vacation and it did a great job

    Read More
    bobby s. September 3, 2015
  • Low price & ease of use = get more than one
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I have two identical units to provide two angles when documenting concerts (classical music). They are adequate, small and reliable. The image is more than satisfactory for documentation -- quite good in bright light -- and the color is consistent between the two. The best part is that, when fully charged, they will run two hours unattended on the batteries supplied -- and charging is fast via the USB connector. The unit has a standard tripod fitting, a built-in lens cover (with a warning if you forget to open it), and the typical array of features (anti-shake, face detection, etc.). Using the manual setups under controlled lighting has very nice results for an inexpensive camera.

    Read More
    Kalvos August 26, 2015
  • F90 Camcorder
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Like everything about the camera except that it's very shakey and you have to have a very steady hand at times

    Read More
    CorvetteElton August 23, 2015
  • Good design
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I really like this camcorder, is very easy to use.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 21, 2015
  • GREAT CAMCORDER AND FEATURES WITH TWO EXCEPTIONS
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    After using the HMX f90 camcorder, and trying various recordings with it, I find it's over all performance is very, very good, with a couple exceptions that Samsung could have made better. First, no matter how you are using the anti shake feature, it does very little to keep your actual recording steady. That is actually an easy manufacturer adjustment Samsung could have made. The second thing that is a bit annoying is it records in low light ok, but again, they needed to make it more sensitive to offer better quality recording in lower light situations. ONE BIG PLUS, Samsung was smart enough to put a record/pause feature on the camcorder. That is a very, very nice feature that most people want in a camcorder, so nice work on that Samsung. The bad news is, it is the only model they make with this feature. I hope they have plans to offer a similar camcorder to this model with the improvements to the anti shake and low light recording issues, but certainly leave the record/pause feature on any new models. All in all, a very nice product that I would suggest to anyone in the market for a camcorder right now.

    Read More
    martyf July 16, 2015
  • This product has adequate features for the price.
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I purchased this camcorder to use on the job. The main purpose was to film certain job functions on an industrial ten color printing press for new hire training. The camcorder performed well for my purpose, although the sound quality could have been better.

    Read More
    PrintMan2 July 2, 2015
Sponsored Links