Today: $336.87
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung HMX-F90 High Definition Black Camcorder 8GB Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • video
    Verified Purchase

    this video camera works well holds a charge and the tri pod is perfect for it.

    Read More
    Jessica R. November 25, 2016
  • Camcorder 8GB Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to have, long lasting battery, great bundle

    Read More
    Jason B. June 28, 2016
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for kids to record shenanigans of each other. They love it, it's easy to use. Great price!

    Read More
    hunterandwyattsmom April 21, 2016
  • Cheaply made video camera
    Verified Purchase

    Camera is very cheaply made. White balance is almost nonexistent. I have two other Samsung models that I really like. I only took video with this once and could not use the footage because the color was so far off.

    Read More
    Patrick M. April 11, 2016
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son! Great gift for the big kids!

    Read More
    janet p. March 22, 2016
  • Samsung HMX-F90
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son to use during his hunts. He has not been able to use it all because the first time he took it out with him the battery died before he even got to video anything. I would not recommend getting this item for anything.

    Read More
    trace August 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Grandson and he uses it to make online gaming videos.

    Read More
    earl s. August 13, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great pictures! Meets all expectations.

    Read More
    Cathy G. August 7, 2015
  • Camers
    Verified Purchase

    Good camera,light weight and has a nice camera bag

    Read More
    have not recieved where is it? July 30, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! everything I needed and more!! Great price, great functions, great package!!!

    Read More
    Morgan B. July 6, 2015
  • video camera
    Verified Purchase

    They are happy with the video camera. I donated it to our VFW for special events. They like it and use it regularly.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 17, 2015
  • camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camcorder. It is easy to handle and comes with a tripod as well. I wish directions wee a little clearer and in writing instead of pictures. I use it alot with my grandkids.

    Read More
    peggy l. June 3, 2015
  • Camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    takes decent video for what you pay for.

    Read More
    Janett M. May 20, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to use. Fun for a first camcorder.

    Read More
    Angelo B. May 8, 2015
  • Smile
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact. Will be using it a lot at meetings.

    Read More
    Janet P. January 6, 2015
  • Movie camera

    Nice camera,wish the instructions for use were a little more clear on how to use.took me time to figure out.But so far a nice camera.

    Read More
    Rentintin December 31, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay camera, nothing fantastic, very very small.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. December 30, 2014
  • Great camcorder for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cam. Plays over my 55" T.V. Also supplies music over my T.V. during playback. Comes with a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    wmckinney December 10, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for my son for Christmas. I'm sure he'll love it and spend many hours capturing his beautiful family over the years!!

    Read More
    bubbless December 5, 2014
  • Good camera, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first thing I've ever purchased from Overstock.com, and I did so with Bitcoin! I've not had the chance to use this camera too many times, however I'm very pleased with the couple of videos I have recorded, and intend to record more in the near future.

    Read More
    dwperry February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links