Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 GT-P5210 Tablet - 10.1" - 1 GB - Intel Atom Z256

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent item!
    Verified Purchase

    I find the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 to be dependable and fun to use!

    Read More
    Serenity C. May 30, 2016
  • Nice tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this tablet, and still am. I have now ordered the 7" because sometimes the 10" is a little too big to carry around.

    Read More
    Catherine B. February 22, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my sister who's in college, she loves it and hasn't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    Missy December 28, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say about my Samsung Tablet. It's great. I can take it anywhere. I love it.

    Read More
    jedemil August 15, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, easy to see, great price!

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 10, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    It's like a computer just smaller

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 30, 2015
  • Great tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablet, reliable and fast.

    Read More
    Betty S. April 21, 2015
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 GT
    Verified Purchase

    Anniversary gift for my husband, he was very excited This was a anniversary gift for my husband but before I gave it to him I notified Over Stock about not receiving a manual in English several times. He has three copies in different languages, not one is in English. So as the gift giver I was not a happy camper Over Stock. As the giver I wasn't a happy camper .

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 19, 2015
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson is very happy with his tablet.

    Read More
    bol321 March 13, 2015
  • Bought for my wife for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife does not put it down. She loves it. Very easy to use and being exactly like our Galaxy I phones helps.

    Read More
    djsjr February 3, 2015
  • Excelsnt product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, much easier to use than my iPad. Going to buy one for my husband. Love it Jo Ann

    Read More
    Jvanpelt January 6, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    first off im not returning the item because the issues have been taken care of ,but buyer beware the tablet came with the wrong plug in cable for charging and also the instruction manual was not English I believe it was written in polish

    Read More
    mike m. December 27, 2014
  • Love this tablet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 10" screen and it is bright and easy to use.

    Read More
    blarnerd31 December 16, 2014
  • Love this tablet!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a tablet light enough for carrying in my purse but karge enough for me to navigate. Worth every dollar.

    Read More
    bmtwriter December 3, 2014
  • daddyo
    Verified Purchase

    dependable ease of use, compact, durable, sleek. speaker needs relocation.

    Read More
    daddyo October 13, 2014
  • Great product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and was delivered very quickly!

    Read More
    Beacchgrl October 9, 2014
  • Great deal on a great tablet!
    Verified Purchase

    Same brand new tablet that you buy at the local stores but a much better price. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    spike90 August 16, 2014
  • Convenience and the world in your hands!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the samsung tablet because I thought I needed it for only a few reasons. Now I find myself using it more and more for things I didn't realize it could help me with. Extremely user friendly for me and I never used a tablet before.

    Read More
    jjmooney June 7, 2014
  • It's like a giant phone.........
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. It is like having a giant phone. It is better than a notebook computer. It is not as awkward to use. The keyboard pops up on screen, just like a smart phone. You can download apps, games and even search the internet. You can keep in touch with your friends. If you have dish TV in your home you can have dish on the go with their app. Great for watching movies. I use my home wifi. Of course nowadays there are many places that have free wifi. It's small, light and compact. Could be easily put in your purse. My only complaint is that the battery doesn't last long enough.

    Read More
    jkeller19 May 6, 2014
  • Great Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tablet for bible study, but my husband loves to search the net while he is in bed. We both love all it has to offer. I'm thinking maybe he should get his own.

    Read More
    kmwitt May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links