Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S2 Sprint Epic 4G Touch Silicone Case and Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These are still holding up on my phone........good choose for me.

    Read More
    susan0311 April 4, 2016
  • Case - OK, Screen Protector - EPIC FAIL!
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone case fits nicely, probably worth the $ paid. However, this screen protector IS NOT for a Samsung Galaxy S2!!! The picture on the front looks like it is for an S2, but when you open the package, It is smaller than a business card! The S2 has a 4 1/2 inch screen!!!

    Read More
    riridoll March 19, 2013
  • Galaxy S2 case and screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    it is ok. the cover fits nicely, I thought I was getting more than one screen saver, which would have been nice because I screwed up the one I got.

    Read More
    fredgrave March 19, 2013
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was priced right and was very good quality. The case was made of very strong and flexible silicone. It protected my phone very well. I did not use the screen protector part of the set up but it looked of high quality.

    Read More
    dcm0423 March 19, 2013
  • Basic case
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with the quality of the phone case. It is a basic case, but does the job and it was affordable.

    Read More
    jennifercam January 31, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Great quality. Will get more in different colors. Love it! I was referred to this site when looking for a phone cover that wouldn't break thr bank. Lol. I ended up seeing several things I like.

    Read More
    hedturner January 25, 2013
  • sprint silicone case
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed and I was very satisfied

    Read More
    pat2128 January 8, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Rubber case works great for the phone, but the screen protector was garbage from the get go. The screen protector was not free from debris upon opening to put on phone and therefore got thrown away immediately.

    Read More
    wildfamily6 January 3, 2013
  • This cace is the one I expect .
    Verified Purchase

    I got , what I paid for . It 's not too bad .That is the reason , I am always looking some things I need on your link before I go somewhere else

    Read More
    huongn November 20, 2012
  • Screen Protector not ment for Galaxy II - to small
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a screen saver. But since the case was around the same price I decided to get both. THIS is the phone I have. The screen saver does NOT fit - waayy to small. Not worth me returning. But I won't try to get a screen saver again. I was very disappointed!

    Read More
    shannahs March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links