Starting at: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3 i9300 OEM Standard Battery EB-L1G6LLAGSTA in Bulk Packaging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yay.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price. Battery lasts.

    Read More
    christianne b. February 15, 2017
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    As Described. ...Fast Shipment....would shop here again. ...highly recommended

    Read More
    cassie s. May 12, 2016
  • So stoked
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a second just because

    Read More
    Candice S. March 6, 2016
  • Owner of Duncan Electric
    Verified Purchase

    this Battery did not last would not charge

    Read More
    Perdie K D. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find this replacement battery at such a good price.

    Read More
    Dawn F. March 3, 2016
  • Worked for a VERY short time
    Verified Purchase

    Received the battery in "good working order". After 30-40 days, it began losing charge quicker and quicker. Within 90 days, it was worthless. I ended up buying a new battery at Best Buy - that battery still works as well as the day that I bought it. I will NEVER buy another battery on Overstock

    Read More
    Sidney W. February 15, 2016
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this battery and was somewhat skeptical about it since the price was the lowest I'd seen at the time. So far, I must say this was a good purchase as the battery holds its charge for a very long time.

    Read More
    Emrith H. December 4, 2015
  • Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a timely manner. Happy with my order.

    Read More
    Krystal R. December 3, 2015
  • didn't make a difference
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it had anything to do with the product, but my battery performance did not improve with the new battery and I had to buy a new phone.

    Read More
    Angel F. November 29, 2015
  • I've got power again. ...
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works perfect and saved me from having to pay for a new phone.

    Read More
    leoncal November 12, 2015
  • Just like factory
    Verified Purchase

    Good battery, holds charge same as when factory battery. Gave life to my old phone

    Read More
    Alexis C. November 11, 2015
  • matches but took awhile to deliver
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took longer than stated. But it is the exact fit.

    Read More
    Scott J. October 8, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this. It did not work. I put the battery in the phone to charge and the phone could not even register as charging with it in. I am also pretty sure that the water detection sticker that is on all batteries on this one was just a sticker. Comparing the appearance to the original battery that came with my phone something is definitely off about this one. Do not buy it!

    Read More
    Nichole S. August 30, 2015
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    All my other batteries would not hold a charge, gave this one a shot and it's working the best so far. Glad I gave it a shot.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 23, 2015
  • Susan R Powell
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have a battery replacement; I don't have to charge it several times a day. So far, I'm pleased with my battery. This very little item took took ~ 10 days to arrive - extraordinarily slow, but I was told when I could expect it and it came as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser43884 August 17, 2015
  • Coker
    Verified Purchase

    I put the battery in my phone thinking it was new, the image on the phone showed a thin green line, meaning it needed a charge. I put the battery into my new charger and the light one the charger was blue, I didn't know what that color meant so I left the battery in it for 8 hours, put the battery back in my phone thinking it should be ready, LOL, my phone showed less than the line. So I'm returning the battery

    Read More
    mzcoker August 14, 2015
  • Worthless battery - overstock won't stand behind
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a backup battery for my Galaxy S3. Worked fine for about a month and a half and then the phone just started shutting off even when the battery was fully charged. This does not happen with my original battery which is over two years old and still working fine. Overstock will not exchange/or refund because it has been past 30 days. It didn't even make it to two months - complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Joyce T. July 31, 2015
  • cell phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    great price !!! work great !!!

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • Bad battery
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't last long for brand new batter you would expect it to last you little longer than your older one but it doesn't.

    Read More
    jasmina99 July 8, 2015
  • 2Yr Old REAL Samsung Batter Was Better
    Verified Purchase

    I charged this battery to 100% before use, as instructed. Within a few minutes of unplugging the phone from the charger, the battery was down to 80%. I was only using the phone minimally. Roughly 45 minutes after unplugging the phone it was at 45% battery life and died shortly thereafter. This is not a satisfactory replacement for a Samsung battery, but the Customer Care department was very helpful.

    Read More
    MK June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links