Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300 GSM Unlocked Android Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it was a great little phone
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great little phone, Really enjoyed it wish they would upgrade it.

    Read More
    allpett May 16, 2017
  • Handy little phone that works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancée in the Philippines and it did not disappoint either of us. Very attractive, efficient device that easily adapted to the GSM network there and made my future wife very happy. Me, too! Because I now get plenty of texts and calls from her! Good job!

    Read More
    tankdog1 July 16, 2013
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    we did not like the phone it is impractical for our age our use because of physical problems

    Read More
    tegucigalpa July 13, 2013
  • This changed my mind about android os
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, full set of very useful features. Completely affordable with a great amount of value for the dollar. The android operating system runs flawlessly, which is contrary to a lot of reviews. Thoroughly impressed with this purchase

    Read More
    truckwashmofo May 30, 2013
  • Mostly a good reliable piece of hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    The phone can do almost everything that my Galaxy S can, with a few limitations. The screen is smaller, so many of the apps run differently, and smaller app manufacturers who are unsure or unable to beta test their apps on a smaller screen sometimes restrict their apps from being download. Apart from that, it works perfectly. In fact, it is faster and more reliable than my Galaxy S. I have had no missed connections or dropped calls, and the Gmail app works much better on this hardware than on the S. I am a very large man, and sometimes I call this my "little girl phone." But it's fast enough that when I need something more substantial I launch a portable hotspot and do my work on my tablet. I do not like half measures, and this phone goes all the way in terms of being compact and reliable. Larger phones feel like bad tablets. I don't have any problems with the keyboard because I use 8pen with my giant fingers. Touch screens are different than QWERTY keyboards, so why would I still use the same interface? In short, get it. Go with a smaller phone and be ready to tether your tablet to it when you need something larger. This phone is the most reliable, most user-friendly phone I've found in years. Certainly smarter and more integral than the iPhone or most other Galaxies.

    Read More
    nuriel11 April 30, 2013
  • This phone is beatiful, more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone for a friend but then I changed my mind after I saw it. I love it. Thank you.

    Read More
    arashi27 April 24, 2013
  • Powerful and small
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the smallest smart phones I've ever seen. It seems to be able to handle downloading aps and doing things online with out running down the battery. If you're used to using an android phone, you'll need no time to figure out how to use this. I was able to bluetooth my contacts from my old phone to this one via vcard and it worked seamlessly. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    sizlack April 7, 2013
  • wae very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    i have shop many times with overstock and been always pleased the phone i purchased is unlocked and i was able to use in south america with local chip very happy

    Read More
    jhdonjon March 2, 2013
  • my samsung product review
    Verified Purchase

    the product was as it was shown on the display,was much impressed with the quality and the free delivery and on timeness.

    Read More
    akwasiman December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links