Sale: $8.99

Save $1.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note 3/ Galaxy S5 USB 3.0 5-ft Data Cable (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the original that came with my phone. Works just as good as the original I had. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. May 18, 2017
  • Real Samsung
    Verified Purchase

    These are notorious for wearing out, so i bought two.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134091 May 13, 2017
  • Wow! So glad you had these.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot thank you enough for carrying these and at a reasonable price too! Unfortunately, my original cords were lost ( I have no idea where. ). And the "phone stores" were so expensive on the replacements, that I opted to use the similar/but not equal to cords. So thanks for getting me back up to speed!

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld May 2, 2017
  • Finally found it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking everywhere to find the correct charger for my Samsung Galaxy 5S so happy I finally got it please with this purchase

    Read More
    Jill h. April 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cords and thick as well

    Read More
    savoyclark March 2, 2017
  • Excellent Pair
    Verified Purchase

    These work better than my original set of cables that came with my phone.

    Read More
    Brian P. February 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works perfectly

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 1, 2017
  • Best price!
    Verified Purchase

    Its just the same cord i got with my phone, when i bought it looks the same works the same so cheap, and it's 2 of them. Good deal very happy

    Read More
    Marina B. January 26, 2017
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    It has been some time since I bought these cables, as they were for my Galaxy S5 and I've now had my S7 for quite a while. I shopped online for these as the S5 has a unique usb plug on it..not readily available at brick and mortar stores. I was a little hesitant to make the purchase as I had read several online warnings about bogus cables. Samsung phones seem to blatantly reject bogus replacement items..i sadly learned that with a battery. Before making the purchase I spoke to a customer service agent at Overstock about my concerns, however, he guaranteed me that the cables were authentic and backed them with an unconditional right of return. Happily though, the cables were exactly as advertised and worked flawlessly.

    Read More
    Paul H. January 20, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for what i need it for

    Read More
    OstkUser896756 January 14, 2017
  • senior loan officer
    Verified Purchase

    This was just right size ,charges very fast

    Read More
    eastwood091649 November 26, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. May buy another set just to have extra on hand. Now have a cable at home, one at my office, and one in the car so I am never looking for one or trying to remember to grab it to have it with me wherever I am. Would recommend this to anyone with the Galaxy S5.

    Read More
    Kelly P. November 15, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Great, as good as the cable that came with the phone

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 19, 2016
  • excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    actual samsung cables, not cheapo. recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser582487 October 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase its exactly the OEM I was looking for

    Read More
    Myriame G. September 24, 2016
  • Need more
    Verified Purchase

    The dog ate them all! ! ! !

    Read More
    irishnana03 July 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed them so I got them, they were a lot cheaper here.

    Read More
    eyesofblu July 5, 2016
  • MRs.
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected, now I have one in my bedroom, care and purse.

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 9, 2016
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This type of cord is becoming obsolete for phones because phone manufacturer's seem to be forcing new phone purchase. Glad overstock had because I originally ordered from Radio Shack, but they didn't fit the phone port. Thanks Overstock; yours fit my phone.

    Read More
    Edward White May 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I needed and a great price. Very durable and reliable!

    Read More
    Donnell R. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links