Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Appeal I827 Unlocked GSM Slider Android Phone - Black/Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clear Lake Kuhl man
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product at excellent price..Very pleased.

    Read More
    ROBERT K. August 10, 2015
  • Didn't even last a year.
    Verified Purchase

    The processor crapped out in under a year. Thankfully we purchased a replacement plan and got our money back.

    Read More
    michelleandfamily April 28, 2015
  • Great phone; great price
    Verified Purchase

    If you're like me and my family, and don't need the latest & greatest smart phone, this is wonderful. I had bought for my son to replace his phone, and liked it so much that I ended up getting one for all 4 family members. It does everything we need it to, and it's a huge step up from our older phones.

    Read More
    arcadiarose June 16, 2014
  • Better product than I expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cell phone for my teen grandson. He couldn't get over the available technology available contained within. I was so impressed that I have decided that I am going to replace my less technical phones with this model. Item exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    butchleroy April 24, 2014
  • MUST be charging all the time. Otherwise great.
    Verified Purchase

    What is really, really good about the phone: Small size and good enough keyboard as a phone, Not a multimedia movie-watching device. Small! All android. Snappy user interface. Tethers on AT&T. What's not good about the phone: Power hungry. Mine cannot go one day without being on a charger. Not a movie-watching device. (Buy a tablet!!) Keyboard needs a second 'alt' key on right. Not a deal-breaker given the lack of keyboard-equipped phones. FYI, mine came with AT&T logo. I don't care and it doesn't affect the phone, but just so you know. Used on an AT&T network, so I don't know how unlocked it really is.

    Read More
    dustyhurricane April 13, 2014
  • Samsung Galaxy appeal unlocked GSM Android Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Im so greatful for my Samsung Galaxy Appeal smart phone!! this is my first smart phone and i have to say,,,what a great choice i made when buying this one! it gives you so much more than what the price is and has plenty of apps,, so if you'r looking for a great smart phone with a GREAT PRICE! this is the one for you.

    Read More
    ydounv March 22, 2014
  • Great phone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my teenager he loves it, works great.

    Read More
    flower03 March 17, 2014
  • Best cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    This cell phone is the best phone ever , the sound is great and clear.Planning on buying another one. My wife loves it .

    Read More
    bob2014 February 28, 2014
  • Samsung Galaxy Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Good phone for the price. Easy to use and set up. Lots of apps.

    Read More
    jasrex February 20, 2014
  • Android or not Android
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this phone because I needed a replacement phone. I lost my Evergreen, but I wanted to try something else different. I am still learning to operate this phone to its fullest capabilities. I enjoy the touch screen and manual qwerty key board.

    Read More
    01fabulous November 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pottersuz April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links