Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $198.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy 7" Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain and nice tablet.

    Read More
    Tereasa S. August 20, 2015
  • Tammike
    Verified Purchase

    Great product better than the other tablets out there!

    Read More
    tammyh5 January 14, 2015
  • this tablet is totally awsome
    Verified Purchase

    at overstock you get the best items at a great price the samsung tablet i ordered is awsome doe's exactly what they said it would will shop here again

    Read More
    laurareed1 May 7, 2014
  • samsung galaxy tab 3
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with this. Very slow, freezes and while game playing is jerky. Confusing compared to the ipad and a huge disappointment!

    Read More
    ccd9853 February 28, 2014
  • ridiculous

    the item is ok at first but then all kinds of problems and over stock dont back up their items and their items are priced way over store prices

    Read More
    clos44 February 20, 2014
  • Nasty shock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nice looking unit for my wife for Christmas, she loved it ! Until.........less than 2 months afterwards, the Bluetooth stopped working, then the backlight started flickering (like a fluorescent tube before it blows), then it stopped working altogether. I contacted O/stock to report the problem and ask for advice only to be told, that THERE IS NO WARRANTY AT ALL for this product !!!!!!!!! Buyer beware.

    Read More
    aircrew30619 February 15, 2014
  • Samsung Galaxy 7" Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it...I made sure to get the insurance coverage because we all know how rough teens can be on their gadgets.

    Read More
    jchoney40 December 26, 2013
  • Vastly over inflated savings...

    This is my problem with Overstock.com. This product is not originally $***. It's not anywhere near that. This product retails for $*** at Best Buy and KMart, maybe in the low $***'s anywhere else, maybe. The only thing I can think of is that either they are confusing this with the Galaxy Note 8 inch tablet, which is far superior, or they are just marking this up at a truly absurd price in order to say, "50% Off!". Either way, super unprofessional. The $*** isn't a terrible price for this tablet, but my trust is gone due to the insane markup of the retail price.

    Read More
    divineld December 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond M. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon H. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links