Sale Starts at $11.69

Save $1.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung EB595675LA OEM Standard Battery for Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 in Bulk Packaging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Battery arrived completely dead which is a no no for Li

    Read More
    Steven R. May 9, 2017
  • Galaxy Note replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great price I found anywhere, fast shipping, fit nicely, now my hubby can use his phone again!

    Read More
    Patricia E. November 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Always need extra batteries. Great price.

    Read More
    houstonhouses March 25, 2016
  • Much needed
    Verified Purchase

    much needed my battery was shot, was so glad when arrived it took a long time for delivery.

    Read More
    Terri I. January 28, 2016
  • Battery does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The Battery does not work at all.....I just wanted an extra battery and you sent me a lemon battery. I give you negative 5 stars.

    Read More
    Nicole H. January 22, 2016
  • One out of 2 work
    Verified Purchase

    These are not new but pulled from phones. The contacts have marks as if they have been inserted. Both batteries were charged to 100% and put them away as backups. I needed one of them and it would not turn the phone on. Plugged it into the charger and had 75% charge and won;t boot the phone. The other worked at the same charge level no problem so far.

    Read More
    James M. January 21, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my galaxy note. Works well and a great value!

    Read More
    theresa w. December 10, 2015
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Charged the battery in my phone. The phone turns off immediately and the battery lost its charge. I need to return it.

    Read More
    Steven C. October 17, 2015
  • Used batteries?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think these are new batteries, but they are cheap, so that's acceptable, I guess.

    Read More
    Bruce C. September 8, 2015
  • more life to live
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my Samsung battery and received it within a weeks time. Now my phone works better. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Tammy k. May 21, 2015
  • DOES NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    Battery doesn't work! Only keeps loading my phone and will not turn on! Tried many times and yes it's charged!

    Read More
    melody S. May 20, 2015
  • Samsumg Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Did not appear to be new. Appeared to be repackaged.

    Read More
    Mona D. April 22, 2015
  • replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    Exact fit and great price.

    Read More
    Carl S. April 5, 2015
  • Does not hold battery life
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason this product holds life less than my current battery which is over 3 years old. Why? I don't know.

    Read More
    anneincolorado March 25, 2015
  • Worked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two batteries. Both work great.

    Read More
    Adam D. February 5, 2015
  • Works Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very cautious about buying a replacement battery because of all the negative experiences of others. However, I am glad I made this purchase from Overstock! This product meets all my expectations.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 24, 2015
  • Pretty great
    Verified Purchase

    I recently broke my charging port on my phone so in order to charge it, I had to purchase an extra battery and a desktop charger. I was very pleased with the low price of this product. The battery works perfectly fine; the only negative thing is that it drains just slightly faster than my original. It's not a huge deal, but I did notice it. The battery still lasts me all day with medium usage. Great product, especially for the price!

    Read More
    kristenking June 19, 2014
  • Great Battery at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is the same as the original and with the wall charger it is a great deal. Work well. Thanks

    Read More
    davejavu June 3, 2014
  • Ordered two only one worked
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the batteries for my Samsung Note II. However, only one of which worked. Very disappointed. I left the suspected bad battery plugged in for 10 hours and it wouldn't take a charge. The other good one was working well after only 3 hours of charge time. Both batteries were inexpensive in comparison to what the big box stores or cell phone providers would charge, so it wasn't an big lost. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    synergy313 April 29, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, this item charged and fits the Samsung Galaxy Note II. Works as expectedl.

    Read More
    rhinaz January 1, 2014