Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung DVD-C500 1 Disc(s) DVD Player - 1080p - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michol
    Verified Purchase

    Rather noisy. Can hear DVD running in recorder. Not real high quality but good price.

    Read More
    catwitch October 9, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to use. My only regret is that I could not find a similar item manufactured in the USA. Would love to see this kind of manufacturing come back to the USA as has begun to happen in other industries.

    Read More
    jenfitzsi56 February 17, 2016
  • Great DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, comes with remote, and hasn't given us any problems. We've had this for about 2 years now, and it still works great.

    Read More
    ranzasv November 27, 2015
  • great buy well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dvd player knowing that I had to have the hdmi connection.It comes with the plug in connectors but you will have to go buy a hdmi cable to connect it to hdmi.Over all great picture quality.and easy to use

    Read More
    babycat3 April 11, 2015
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    only use for workout cd's...so ok product...but not great and is noisy..

    Read More
    gabagg August 22, 2014
  • See that movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hook up, easy to use. Movies at last. Watched the Godfather Trilogy 4 times.

    Read More
    discodeacon December 11, 2013
  • Deal was real!
    Verified Purchase

    Samsung DVD player was as advertised and we are very pleased with the quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    eretiredman November 2, 2013
  • Samsung DVD-C500 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I like Samsung products. This was a good buy. The installation was a bit difficult. Could have been more reader friendly. Just saw the same product at K-Mart for the exact same price and that was a downer. I usually expect to get a better deal at Overstock. Other than that, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    cookster9 October 2, 2013
  • Can't Recommend This Player
    Verified Purchase

    I normally have pretty good luck with Samsung products, but this DVD player is the exception. It jammed and refused to play a DVD shortly after I got it. After cycling the unit on and off a few times it managed to clear up. Less than a week later it jammed again and this time it would not work at all or eject the DVD I had in the unit. I returned the player

    Read More
    seth7 August 31, 2013
  • Samsung DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO NAVIGATE FOR THE SETUP.

    Read More
    gloriarn April 30, 2013
  • Great DVD player & price
    Verified Purchase

    We are really happy with the DVD player by Samsung. Easy to use & perfect for a bedroom. Does a great job & can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sunshinestnt April 3, 2013
  • Great DVD player!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this DVD player. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    starrbucket December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sistaj November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links