Today: $11.99

MSRP: $26.99

Save $15.00 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung B600BU/ BZ Lithium Standard OEM Battery for Samsung Galaxy S4 / S IV i9500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good daily charge for 5 weeks, then 7 hours max.
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was initially very good. I will note it arrived completely dead and an overnight charge brought it up. It remained good for 6 weeks with a 45 - 50% charge at the end of day. Now it drops to 35% within 8 hours after 35 minutes of voice and a cumulative 15 minutes of data usage. I placed it on a charger with several 5 hour charge times. I want to fair and add I began to have it on a charger overnight for 8 hours. I am unable with it's current limited charge and will continue my search for a replacement. Some other units with poor service are labeled 'made in Corea', and the better ones seem to made in Japan and assembled in (red) China. The commonality of china counterfeits are rampant. I may try one more OverStock model if I can't find another alternate.

    Read More
    reconusa May 22, 2016
  • Good Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Charge last a good amount of time.

    Read More
    quartermaine May 21, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, replaces the original.

    Read More
    Way's December 18, 2015
  • arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Item received as expected.

    Read More
    Melvin J P. November 10, 2015
  • Bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    At our mall they wanted three times the amount for this same battery. Don't be left without power. Buy yourself a spare.

    Read More
    jkr96 August 22, 2015
  • I have battery for my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like it because it makes my phone get hot

    Read More
    Teresa C. July 28, 2015
  • pretty decent replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    First one was bad-shorter life than old battery. Overstock replaced and second one was much better.

    Read More
    lecooldad May 24, 2015
  • Battery works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock! This Battery is great! Works perfect! definitely order another one. Fast shipping

    Read More
    peggymarie October 7, 2014
  • samsung battery
    Verified Purchase

    This is not like getter a new battery. Its like getting another old one... It doesnt even last through the day!! When you buy a new battery it should be like when you 1st get your phone. Depending on how much you use it, it should last a day and a half with a lot of use, when its brand new! wouldnt recommened this...

    Read More
    billyboygoat September 2, 2014
  • Best deal ever
    Verified Purchase

    The Cell store wanted $50 for the same thing. Much better deal for the SAME thing.

    Read More
    jenl53573 June 24, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Barely worked for 24 hours I can't even turn my phone on. Really disappointed.And I can't even return it so I'm stuck with a useless phone and battery at this point.

    Read More
    mselyse June 19, 2014
  • Great original and works and last longer
    Verified Purchase

    Great, the old battery never really was good, it came with the original phone and always was weak

    Read More
    socksoccer May 23, 2014
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    The battery won't hold charge. Besides, when it's draining, it makes the phone super hot. Maybe even damage the phone.

    Read More
    navarro69 February 19, 2014
  • Exactly What It Says
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect battery. It works way better than the one i got with the phone. I am very happy with this product. Definitely buy if you want an extra battery.

    Read More
    steven780 January 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hector.m g. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert R. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn S. May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigman22 May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen W. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links