Read All Reviews for Samsung A177 Unlocked QWERTY Keyboard Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks smart

    Good Product at a reasonably good price. Such products should be produced more in numbers and sold and sourced by overstock.com. Good company.

    Read More
    anshuj January 23, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This Samsung A177 Cell phone was a gift for a teenager. He was very pleased with it and lived up to all expectations

    Read More
    galligon January 8, 2013
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The phone was as described and in excellent condition in all aspects.

    Read More
    kenesbrand December 20, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I own this phone before, great phone for the price. Remember to set the key pad lock on auto. Only one thing that I see wrong on this phone is that the number keys do not have the letters, but everything else is great! Oh let me mention that this phone can take a betting I've drop my phone twice, thinking that it will break or not work again, nope works perfectly fine.

    Read More
    bonniethehunter November 3, 2011
  • alright
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price it is rather small but I guest the price tag tells all

    Read More
    tito34 October 26, 2011
  • Samsung A177
    Verified Purchase

    This phone may have been great back in 2005, but not now. It's a little dated as far as the features and screen are concerned. The picture quailty is poor and I had a hard time receiving picture mail. The keys are very difficult to type with. They stick and are extra small. This phone may be great for a young teen.

    Read More
    teedot11 October 24, 2011
  • BRAND NEW PHONE
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS PHONE FOR MY MOM. SHE LOVES IT. IT IS A VERY GOOD BRAND AND EASY TO USE. IT IS PERFECT FOR HER,

    Read More
    alperyilmaz October 7, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was of poor quality. Not what I expected for a samsung product.

    Read More
    chuck122 September 29, 2011
  • Great phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Phone was purchased for my son to get him by until his current contract is up. Other phone kept freezing up. He loves this one! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    lisa8135 August 7, 2011
  • samsung unlocked cell
    Verified Purchase

    love my new phone..key board a little small..getting use to that

    Read More
    zetta August 4, 2011
  • very good phone
    Verified Purchase

    the phone is easy to use good keyboard when talking able to hear the other person clear

    Read More
    sfport July 19, 2011
  • Samsung A177 Unlocked
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday gift to my friend; she was very happy with this product

    Read More
    gerardtita July 17, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    My son said he is very pleased with the product and it performs as agreed.

    Read More
    diamondnb July 3, 2011
  • This phone is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone for myself because it had everything that I wanted on it, easy to use, the right size, it's was such a great buy. The phone was delivered to my home and I hooked it up and was ready to use it when my brother came in and said I love that phone, now the phone is his, and I have to buy another one for myself, he loves the phone, he gives it high ratings thanks overstock barbara M.xxxxxx

    Read More
    anderson223 June 23, 2011
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This phone great, light, easy yo navigate and small enough to not know you have a phone.

    Read More
    amarshall55 June 10, 2011
  • Samsung A177
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected from a phone it works well the sound quality of the calls is great but its a very old phone very old school phone. if someone is looking for simplicity in a phone this is the great phone its a boring phone cant do much but make calls which its purporse

    Read More
    neysa72 June 7, 2011
  • Phone will not stay powered on
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the phone, but after 3 months of use, it kept powering off, and eventually, the send button on texts started to not work. I loved having the qwerty keyboard, but this phone is meant for someone with small hands, keys are very close together. I am very disappointed with the phone because it was unreliable after a short time, and it was not beat up or overused, or left in the rain (like my kids usually do to their phones)/

    Read More
    cat197 April 23, 2011
  • Great Product!!!!!!!!Fast Delivery!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I will most willingly pusuit buisness with this company in the future. I am very pleased with my new phone:-)

    Read More
    matthewmccray April 23, 2011
  • Light weight and battery last long.
    Verified Purchase

    This phone comes with every feature listed. The qwerty key pad was at fisrt confusing because I've never owned one before, BUT it was easy to type. The keys may seem a bit small, but after two weeks, I got used to them. The phone works with any sim card, and I used it minutes after recieving.

    Read More
    zoey98 April 8, 2011
  • Nice Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This phone works nicely but please be aware that if you mix carriers as I did; you run the risk of certain things not working. I can only receive text messages in. I cannot send them out. I had this phone about 6 months now and other than the problem with texting, it is a very good phone.

    Read More
    momicle February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links