| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung 16GB Galaxy Tab 2 Wi-Fi Tablet 10.1

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good tablet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little sluggish when running too many apps, but excellent design and great reliable tablet.

    Read More
    Robert M. November 29, 2015
  • Samsung 16Gigs Galaxy Tab2 tablet 10.1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but have not been using it as I thought I would, however intend to use it more.

    Read More
    greenstone January 3, 2015
  • happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little tablet, It is very useful and light.

    Read More
    cindyshops May 5, 2014
  • Positive for a novice
    Verified Purchase

    Being a senior it was easy to get started and is learning every day. It's preforming the task that I need

    Read More
    shopsmith February 10, 2014
  • best price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like tablet. Got at a great price. But sometimes the tablet will not respond to commands.

    Read More
    2332fdl January 9, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tablet. I am still learning with it, but overall am very happy.

    Read More
    quiltinnani January 1, 2014
  • good product needs alteration tho to make it excel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good cover for my Galaxy 10.1 Only has onecfalt. Ther is no opening toplug in the charger You have to havec the cover open to charge the device. Icut an opening into the covrr at the bottom seam, works great Can charge with the cover closed ,suggest you make an alteration to the product

    Read More
    ottwir31a June 15, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for in a tablet and the price was right... I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    missladybug76 June 5, 2013
  • Samsung tab2
    Verified Purchase

    Second tablet purchased. This one for husband as I liked mine so much, and so did he!

    Read More
    kar57 May 9, 2013
  • Great tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with this tablet. I only have to charge it every 3-4 days-- the battery life is nutty on this thing. The display is breathtaking. Photos look amazing on here. I'm not impressed with the camera that comes on this, but that's fine because I use my iPhone for photos anyways. It has the occasional glitch if I have too many apps running on here but it's nothing that AppKiller can't fix in a second. I like the front-facing speakers. Great tablet, I'm beyond happy with it.

    Read More
    abbyh1982 April 30, 2013
  • LOVE MY NEW TABLET
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Samsung phone and wanted a Samsung tablet - I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mimideck April 29, 2013
  • A GREAT BIG GRIN ON HER FACE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter's 21st birthday. She still have a grin on her face and the Tablet is glued to her hand--she probably sleeps with it. Awesome, awesome gift!

    Read More
    youcandoit2 April 20, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT WITH EXCELLENTDISPLAY
    Verified Purchase

    THE TABLET WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. IT WAS FAIRLY EASY FOR ME TO SET UP FOR EMAIL WHILE ON THE ROAD WHICH WAS MY MAIN REASON FOR PURCHASE. ITHAS MANY OTHER APPS FROM SAMSUNG AND OTHER PROVIDERS WHICH I AM SURE I WILL TRY IN THE FUTURE. THE SCREEN DISPLAY IS EXCELLENT ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND PURCHASE OF A NON GLARE PROTECTOR FO OUTSIDE USE IN DAYLIGHT.

    Read More
    9bailbo April 18, 2013
  • Samsung 16GB Galaxy Tab
    Verified Purchase

    I have tryed a few tablets but the Samsung is very much to my liking.It's not to heavy and when you turn it the picture is right with you.The color on the screen is true to life.I have found that with others I was having a lot of trouble trying to figure it out because,I am use to the windows program on the computor.The Samsung I truly love.I can be any were an can play on it.Plus their are a lot of free programs you can down load.I feel this product is well worth the money.Even now mu hubby is trying it out who knows maybe he will get one also.

    Read More
    sicilianlady6 April 5, 2013
  • Samsung Tablet Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tablet to enhance productivity. I use mine to organize very complex business relationships and manage programs with the help of Evernote. The tablet is surprisingly easy to type on, connect to other devices, share presentations with, and carry as a note pad. I only have to charge the battery once or twice a week using it as a note-taking and organizational device. I don't use mine as a game or movie machine, so others will have to comment on battery life for those applications. I would highly recommend the Samsung tablet to any friend.

    Read More
    melfsmite March 8, 2013
  • amazing tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I upgraded to this tablet from a nook color and I am very impressed with this tablet. had been considering the ipad but have a lot of money invested in android apps and I am glad I did. accessories are not as easy to find as some other tablets. the clarity of the screen is amazing. running jelly bean the tablet is fast and responsive. well worth the money.

    Read More
    bbqsfire February 27, 2013
  • I love this tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new tablet. The pictures are so sharp. I love being able to use the different apps. I am still viewing the online videos telling me about the features. I do wish the battery time lasted longer but there is a video to tell me how to save power I just haven't viewed it yet.

    Read More
    missalice3 February 8, 2013
  • Great Tablet for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson, who is going to be 8 on Christmas Eve. He loves to read and this will give him the opportunity to see the world in color!

    Read More
    rockonpatty November 27, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I purchased the small Samsung tab but knew it wouldn't work for my aging eyes. I then purchased this one, and believe me - aside from the larger screen, it has much more to offer with apps and memor!. My husband and I took it on vacation; he with his laptop and I with this Samsung Tab. He is impressed with this tablet as much as I am. Crystal clear screen and so easy to manuever around. What a great purchase!

    Read More
    gracefromgod September 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole A. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links