Today: $26.58
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SYBA Multimedia Bluetooth Wireless Headset with Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BT headphone
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality with reception of signal

    Read More
    bloodhero June 3, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I usually can't wear headphones because they hurt my ears. These are lightweight and connect quickly to my phone/ipad.

    Read More
    rlh702 January 14, 2016
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    thank you I got them 10/12/15 and there very nice...

    Read More
    Michael S. October 13, 2015
  • Blue tooth headset.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a rather cheap purchase, but it is a quality item. It was well worth the price. My husband enjoys them. He says they sound good and are much better than he expected. It holds the base with quality sound.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. August 16, 2015
  • very poor headset
    Verified Purchase

    very poor performing u have to connect the headset each time u use the pc..long tiome for setting I used it only once not ever worse the money

    Read More
    aebraheim July 15, 2015
  • Good pair of headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on sale and used my Reward dollars, so it only cost me around $*- well worth the price - they hold firm to the head so these work out well for me in the gym. Great sound quality and solid Bluetooth connection!

    Read More
    bbguy10 June 9, 2015
  • Works but cuts out here and there
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok, battery lasts a reasonable amount of time and no problems pairing, but the audio cuts out randomly (like skipping cd almost, but not as frequent, if you are old enough to remember that). Though not often enough to be a huge problem, if you're listening to a podcast or audio book you may miss something.

    Read More
    Tiana M. June 2, 2015
  • Won't sync
    Verified Purchase

    We cannot get the headphones to sync with our Ipads...returning

    Read More
    fairjo May 26, 2015
  • SYBA bluetooth headset
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this. It's very well made and of course useful, especially when working out--no wires to deal with.

    Read More
    Ginia March 3, 2015
  • Great buy of for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Does what its supposed to do. Does not carry Beats status or have noise canceling features.

    Read More
    Russell P. December 21, 2014
  • wireless earphones
    Verified Purchase

    these ear phones are a great price..have the must wonderful sound..hear all the treble and base. i even bought a set for my brother-in-law.he is hard of hearing,and he loved mine.charge from your computer,and stay charged for 6 hrs,cant do any better..you will luv

    Read More
    anne843 October 4, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the sound quality and the way this headset fits on my head.

    Read More
    jagit September 25, 2014
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with these ear phones. Well worth the money

    Read More
    barn650 August 19, 2014
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I find this a good value. The phone part works excellently. It has 2 drawbacks. One, is the grip on the headband is not strong and will slide if too much head movement, esp. if you tilt your head down. Second, the loudest setting is not all that loud and since there is not noise cancellation, you make have turn it up on high all the time.

    Read More
    ruby2014 July 29, 2014
  • worth the purchase!!""
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other reviews sounds very good when listening to music do not use as a bluetooth speaker for phone

    Read More
    cdallen June 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received these yesterday, they were charged in a couple of hours. It took one minute to connect to my iPad Air, and the sound quality was perfect from the get go. No more irritation from earbuds, and no more having cords yanked from my ear by my cat! LOVE THESE.

    Read More
    psrayster February 21, 2014
  • Awesome Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I received these headphones today and took them to the gym. The sound quality is above my expectations. Its crisp and clear and as long as your smartphone has a decent dsp or EQ then you can pump some good bass through them. I'm going to get my wife a pair for christmas

    Read More
    mrast26 November 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAVIER R. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael P. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links