Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SVP Android 4.2 Dual Core Dual Camera HDMI 8GB 9-inch Capacitive Touchscreen Tablet with Keycase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SVP Android
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was delivered very very fast and I love the features and the size and the ease operation. It has more than enough memory to suit me and I especially like the size and how very easy it was to set up

    Read More
    Foster J. May 20, 2017
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for 6 months, then just quit. Won't buy another one

    Read More
    johnel4844 April 25, 2017
  • The Price Is Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift item. The recipient has had excellent results with it. Gifted person did not have internet but did have a mobile phone. Therefore with a small monthly fee they were able to get a hotspot or something similar. Without having a computer the enjoyment is now great. Larger that a phone but easier to use. Thus far it has been fantastic for getting on the internet and having fun without having to buy a computer. The price was right and the use thereof matches for someone unable to otherwise use the internet without a magnifying glass. With keyboard this item is great!!

    Read More
    Walter H. October 1, 2016
  • waiting on return labels
    Verified Purchase

    this tablet is very slow and I have been waiting for return labels never received them

    Read More
    Cynthia W. June 10, 2016
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the screen didn't work well and it doesn't hold a charge. Better to save up for something better.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. May 12, 2016
  • Dream catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect, it is durable, delivery was instant, price is great.

    Read More
    Ute B. April 13, 2016
  • Specification not as mentioned on the site
    Verified Purchase

    The SVP Android 4.2 Dual Core Dual Sim Dual Camera is not what it is as mentioned on the website. It doesn't take a sim card and the reason I bought it. But every other thing is fine.

    Read More
    Lemuel C. March 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The grandchildren loved them.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. January 19, 2016
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This tablet is just what I needed. It has Microsoft Office on it, it updated to windows 10. And it is the perfect size for travel.

    Read More
    Angela D. November 15, 2015
  • Bernadette
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, had be repaired once sofar..just stop working.

    Read More
    B29 November 9, 2015
  • good price but slow
    Verified Purchase

    bought for kiddos, too slow and don't keep charge

    Read More
    Keiki W. October 23, 2015
  • Terrible buy
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste your time and money on this one...processing speed is slow and keyboard doesn't work.

    Read More
    kllyd731 October 2, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and I would by it again

    Read More
    Ebony P. September 19, 2015
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor unit via comparison to Ipad. Don't buy.

    Read More
    telemetry88 September 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, and he seems to like it quite a bit. It does run a little slow sometimes, though. Love the size and the integrated keyboard!

    Read More
    randlk June 23, 2015
  • was surprisingly impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money compared to other brands

    Read More
    Darcy D. May 1, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason it doesn't get five stars is it doesn't let me write with my email. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Loretta C. April 28, 2015
  • Good Service...Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet was the 2nd one I have tried of this brand and neither one worked. The return service was great though so that is why I gave 3 stars.

    Read More
    Leigh Ann P. April 24, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was a piece of garbage. The keyboard came detached and lost several keys. Then it just stopped charging. I bought a new charger (which was very difficult, because the connecter was like an old portable DVD player, not a device from this decade), and still nothing. This was all in the space of a month, mind you. I returned it. To their credit, over store was good about crediting me.

    Read More
    mamareddeb April 21, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Won't charge most of the time. I've written twice and have gotten no response.

    Read More
    smiley April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links