Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SVP 7-inch Dual Core Android 4.1 4GB Capacitive Touch Screen Tablet with Keycase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for kids! Not good for business use.

    Read More
    Denyce July 27, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sophisticated. I was underwhelmed.

    Read More
    Joseph B. November 7, 2015
  • Mine did not work properly
    Verified Purchase

    I could not easily use this product. It seemed to not work properly. It could have been me however I own a ****** **** and it is much easier to use than this product.

    Read More
    obmary2009 May 20, 2014
  • Ideal for work and carrying when space is limited
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet is ideal when work, carrying space is limited; the key case is a plus as it makes typing and work much easier.

    Read More
    yarms March 26, 2014
  • does the basic job Xxx
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good tablet, would make it great if the speed was a little but faster. Tablet gets the job done. I'm a multi tasker so I get a lil frustrated that it takes a long pause in between screens; nut as fat add my smart phone. I thought this tablet had both the front facing & regular camera (I must of read wrong) don't get me wrong it's a good buy if you're not trying to jump around or your have more patience than I do. you can use Facebook, email, Adobe, play solitaire like games. Instagram not supported. my daughter loves hers

    Read More
    darkraven15 March 23, 2014
  • Android
    Verified Purchase

    A few keys don't work on this product-I was disappointed, although we haven't sent it back. When I processed sending it back, I wasn't given an option to replace it, plus they want me to pay the return postage. I didn't think that was right, since it didn't work right. I haven't called about it yet-maybe they would make it right. Also, we don't have a convenient UPS and that's how it is shipped. The unit itself was more confusing than I thought it would be, but I'm not as savy on Adroid-it wasn't as big as I thought it would be either, although it said the correct size.

    Read More
    postalannie13 March 21, 2014
  • Good tablet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The SVP Android tablet is a good tablet for viewing on line web pages and streaming video. It's 7" screen is a good quality but must be viewed straight on to enjoy a good quality picture. The option to add a micro sd card is great.The tablet is quick to load pages and runs Android apps. It only has one camera that faces the user. The picture quality is fair but for the price it is worth it. Makes a great portable tool for getting acess to the internet and is not soo expensive that if it get's damaged or lost it hurts less.

    Read More
    djlou March 16, 2014
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tablet is not good quality at all not pleased at all. It was slow the camera was not good and it took forever to get online

    Read More
    diamarina29 March 12, 2014
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of low quality. My son's *** is a better quality than this product. The key board is no longer working and I have no idea why or intention of paying to have it evaluated for repair [not worth it]. I do not recommend this product to anyone who is serious about using a tablet.

    Read More
    mlgodfrey1 March 12, 2014
  • Good Decent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly like my table. No, it's not a famous name brand, but I didn't care about that. I just wanted a table that was workable, durable, and fairly easy to use. This table fits that description. The price was very reasonable, and I like the option of using the embedded keyboard. Now, I'm not the type of person who's heavily into technology, so this table works for me. It's something I will use on occasion, about once a week. For me, I mainly want to use it for reading newspapers, surfing on the web and watching movies. In my opinion, this table performs the basis functions I need. Besides, it's a nice item to take to bed with me for those late nights when I want to watch never-ending videos on YouTube. :-)

    Read More
    kb2jq March 11, 2014
  • Just for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    The problem is less with the tablet than with the instructions. They are of absolutely no help in using the tablet. It's all experimenting, wasting time and sometimes losing data. No tutorial. No explaination as to how to to reply to E-mails, empty trash folder. Getting what you want from Google is long and complicated. Can't put up MSN as my home page. The instrument itself is probably at least OK, but don't look for any help in how to use it.

    Read More
    triptablet1 March 8, 2014
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    it would not turn on!!! I tried charging it several different ways and it still would not come on. It was terrible!!

    Read More
    jj7424 March 6, 2014
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tablet for a birthday gift for family member. It was easy to load virus protection for security and the few apps I knew they enjoyed. It was an impulse buy and we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    jam4554 March 5, 2014
  • SVP 7-inch Dual Core Android , is not functional
    Verified Purchase

    This tablet did not work from the get go, Overstock should not be selling such items as it makes the company look bad, I was unable to get the tablet to work nor to turn on... it was a waste of time. How do I go about returning the tablet. *******************

    Read More
    nazzmar March 3, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to help me with college. I use it all the time even when i'm just working on my car to look up specs.

    Read More
    mattgad9589 February 23, 2014
  • svp is a super value product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been frustrated without a manual until I talked to my computer specialist and he told me to talk to my svp. It works. I'm now a genious. Now, add that information to the worthless instruction manual included with the unit.

    Read More
    romschon February 19, 2014
  • My Tab
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! I love it! If you want a tab and don't want to pay much for one, I recommend getting this one. Keyboard works great as well. The screen is great for movies and games. The camera is good, confusing but good.

    Read More
    herfluffy February 15, 2014
  • SVP 7" Dual Core Android, 4GB, Touch Screen Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son. He seemed very pleased with it. I'm sure he can use it in his work and also at home. Very nice product.

    Read More
    mbcooln1939 February 5, 2014
  • good product...good price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our daughter to use on her job. She is very satisfied with the product, IT needs a little more storage capacity but that is easily remedied with the addition of an inexpensive storage device. Perfet size to fit in bag and be transferred to and from job sites. over all she is very happy with her birthday gift.

    Read More
    tenneseewalkersrule February 5, 2014
  • its just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, its works great and it is fast and easy to use

    Read More
    welcome12 February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links