Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SVP 7" Android 4.0 Touchscreen Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • aegishomme
    Verified Purchase

    no way jose,ive not had yhe chance to use it, doesn't work right

    Read More
    aegishomme May 23, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item and it would not work

    Read More
    Crystal C. February 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the young lady loved it.

    Read More
    Gail P. November 20, 2015
  • ker
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of Crap. Didn't work at all.

    Read More
    kerndug March 11, 2015
  • The SVP 7" Android 4.0 Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet does not whole a full charge of battery life, it does not do everything the description say. The tablet will not accept to many App.'s or music only a few that it would accept to download. I would not recommend this Tablet to anyone

    Read More
    jessebarnes01 August 12, 2014
  • ports are poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my kids , first one broke a week in , the port was poor quality and would not charge the tablet ! and poor Battery life !! the android part was fine !! second one broke mid March yes the ports were bad on this one too !! working on getting this one replace also , Overstock would not replace the second one they clam to much time has pass and the warranty is void and have to go threw MFG SVP warranty! guess I should of bought the extended Warranty lesson learned !!

    Read More
    doeboy01 March 25, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This would not be a bad starter tablet for a child because of the price however it has many glitches. touchscreen is poor and often the tablet has to be rebooted to work. The graphics are very prone to glitches. It is for all accounts a $XX tablet I guess. I will search out a better product. It makes me a little nervous about any additional purchases from overstock.com if this is the kind of merchandise they sell.

    Read More
    gammydragon05 February 20, 2014
  • Regular Screen Moving
    Verified Purchase

    Hi...purchased this tablet for on the go menu, check bank accounts and to keep grandson busy. The tablet doesnt hold its battery time well. The screen moves so much that you cant put your password in without having to move the screen around and around.

    Read More
    que4day February 3, 2014
  • did not charge did not work at all
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for christmas needless to say i and my granddaughter was very disappointed myy fair rating was there only because poor wouldnt register

    Read More
    jblessett January 14, 2014
  • Already had to send it back to SVP .
    Verified Purchase

    It only worked for five days. The plug for charging it is hard to get in.

    Read More
    billroyse January 1, 2014
  • SVP 7" Android 4.0 Wi-Fi Touchscreen Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Tablet for ** December 12 2013 .. Tablet was opened christmas morning by grandson and of course just like everyone's post tablet wouldnt charge because the the inside plug to tablet was broken. We immediately got online and ordered a replacement and it was shipped out to us and delivered December 30 ( way after christmas ) .. Thats when we got to reading all the same issues with this tablet . second Tablet plugs in and doesnt charge then after 9 hours of charging it freezes and wont play videos and battery drains . Its crap . Its being sold by Overstock and despite all the reviews and replacements they are having to do they continue to sale them ( now at even more reduced price) . I have always had a pretty good history with overstock , however i asked that the second tablet be tested and made sure worked before it was shipped out to us and I was told they would . Well they didnt !! I'm sending these back!

    Read More
    viciwam January 1, 2014
  • would not recommend

    Tablet worked once and then screen was frozen.Battery does not hold a charge and the manual that comes with it is poor at best. There is no contact info( tech support#) any where in the manual and it only covers the very basics for first use. Was received as an Xmas gift, husband meant well but agreed this product was not worth the $$ and was very disappointed that it did not work. Save your money, don't buy this one.....

    Read More
    debbie1125 December 30, 2013
  • The touch screen is not working proper. Will have
    Verified Purchase

    The touch screen is not working proper. This was a Christmas gift and will have to return

    Read More
    dkeeler53 December 27, 2013
  • android tablets

    The screen on one of them keeps freezing on one of them.

    Read More
    terimason53 December 26, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    talbet works fine speaker is a bit small not a laot of volume. charger that was sent did not work.

    Read More
    wilburn772 December 26, 2013
  • we got 2 of them
    Verified Purchase

    we got 2 of them for my nieces and had to wait 24 hrs for them to charge when powering them up it hook a very long time then when I went to put my wifi password on them they both shut off I can say when I ordered them I was told I would get them on the 24th and got them on the 20 in the regular mall box and that really was not cool

    Read More
    countrypatterson December 25, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tablet for my grandson. When I received it, had problems with the power button. After charging for 3 hours, it was still hard to power up. When you finally get it on it seems to work ok. Battery life is poor at best. It has powered down when un plugging the charger. I recommend paying a little more for a tablet to ensure better quality. Really disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    oldnslow1 December 17, 2013
  • can't get the tablet to stsy on
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the package i opend it up and started to take every thing off i went to plug the usb cable in to the adartor and notice it was not going in right and i looked at it and it and it was all damage so i just plug it into the computer to charge it and it will not hold a charge it turns off and it has a full battery and i took it off the charger and it powers off it will not stay on and i got this for my so as a christmas gift no i have to wait and hopefully i get a new one inthe mail befor christmas gets here.... im not to happy about this at all i was so happy to get it and now im haveing to send it back im not a happy camper at all.....

    Read More
    tazgirl01 December 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ir1nancy January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links