Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rokinon SLR/ DSLR Camera Short Zoom Holster Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great DSLR Camera case
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Nikon D3100, and this case fits the camera perfect with the 18 - 55 mm lens.

    Read More
    fairy321 May 14, 2013
  • Great camera case
    Verified Purchase

    Made with good quality materials, great padding. Light weight, easy to use.

    Read More
    gandyc60 April 23, 2013
  • Listed as leather but it is not
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought this, except it said it was leather. Wasn't worth the price of returning it, but its only fair quality, I wouldn't consider it any sort of bargain. Its moderately functional. It does not have space for strap to come out on sides, so you eiither have to remove strap from the camera or it comes out through the front at the zipper opening.

    Read More
    bee2000 December 26, 2012
  • Perfect Fit for Canon T3i
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to protect my new Canon T3i and it fits the camera and strap perfectly. Not much room for anything else but that is all I need it for.

    Read More
    chiefy888 October 3, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great; until I took the camera out of the case I when I returned the case was gone. So, It's lost and I am doing without a case for now.

    Read More
    barbarawool June 11, 2012
  • Holster case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case great buy for the price. used it store older film cameras

    Read More
    ceee May 31, 2012
  • solid pack for price
    Verified Purchase

    the pack worked well to protect my Canon Rebel on a family trip to disney. Very waterproof (found that out by mistake) and just enough cushion. Lacking a bit in glamour/style, but for the price and functionality you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    krischik31 May 29, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Nikon d3100. The camera fits nicely, but it is a little tight to fit the strap in too, but it works.

    Read More
    dinnertime May 22, 2012
  • Great VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Olympus SLR camera with short lens fits in case just fine!!!Great product Great value!!!

    Read More
    firedread2000 March 2, 2012
  • i guess i got what i paid for
    Verified Purchase

    the product is ok not the best and not the worst, i got what i paid for

    Read More
    rs0512812 February 29, 2012
  • Great Holster
    Verified Purchase

    Great holster for the price. It has great space inside to put the camera (we have a Nikon L105), and also a set of batteries and SD card. Took it on a Trip to Universal Studios and it fit great around my neck with the adjustable strap. In conclusion great holster specially for *** bucks =)

    Read More
    bruno985 February 19, 2012
  • Camera case for Cannon DSLR 60D
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a case so I can protect my camera while I am going from place to place and taking pictures. Cameras no longer come with a case, so I wanted one for the protection of my camera. Without one it is very easy to damage a lens hood or the lens itself should it bang into some object during a photo shoot.

    Read More
    robertbarry January 31, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great qaullity case and you can't beat the price anywhere! Fits my new Canon T3i with 18-55 lens and some extra room for a spare battery etc.

    Read More
    krinoldo January 17, 2012
  • Camera Holster Case
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a wonderful case as it is compact and easier to carry around when I don't want to carry the big case. Protects my camera and has little pockets to keep extra battery and memory cards in.

    Read More
    mogo1998 August 1, 2011
  • Rokinon SLR/ DSLR Camera Short Zoom Holster Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Sony Alpha 350, the camera is a bit large for the case but overall, the case serves it purpose well. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    nlieu118 March 31, 2009
  • Rokinson Case
    Verified Purchase

    Just one excellent buy. The camera fits comfortably and the sturdy construction serves as great protection for it.

    Read More
    conscious December 25, 2008
  • Good holster for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my needs. When I don't want to carry a bigger bag, just my camera (Nikon D40), this works great. Dropped my camera in it the other day to go out on the lake in my sister's boat, protected it totally though it wasn't in the bag very much. Great for hiking with your DSLR. Grab it out of the bag and shoot at a moment's notice. Works for all active situations.

    Read More
    mmoretz September 5, 2008
  • No Cigar...

    Amateur design, for what reason? The clunky "leather-like" material used on the flap isn't flexible enough for quick and SAFE retrieval of the camera when in a hurry to grab a shot. Far worse, the top flap opens in the WRONG direction....it should swing AWAY from the user so that the flap doesn't catch on the camera and send it flying from the user's hand. As a professional photographer with vast experience with camera bags, holsters and backpacks, let me say this will only put your camera in jeopardy.

    Read More
    July 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jemro June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stanley R B. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links