Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rokinon SL550 Camera Carrying Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband loved this.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Quick shipping

    Read More
    lilshawnee March 15, 2017
  • A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    It holds my Nikon D7100 plus 3 lenses, all the cables and a charger for 2 batteries as well as all the batteries and manual.

    Read More
    Lori M. March 10, 2017
  • Nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was in great shape and held all of my equipment.

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 15, 2017
  • Compact and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my Canon M10. Body and two lenses fit fine.

    Read More
    Edmund A. January 10, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    To small for a DSLR and aany amount of accessories.

    Read More
    Albert W. November 21, 2016
  • HUSBAND
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND USES IT DAILY AND LOVE IT

    Read More
    nina3462 September 18, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Too large to be practical.

    Read More
    sammah February 13, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    A great camera bag. Has plenty of room for all of my attachments.

    Read More
    Rindy W. December 7, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bigger than i thought it would be

    Read More
    Robert G. November 12, 2015
  • To Small
    Verified Purchase

    Great casea but is to small for my needs!

    Read More
    judy c. October 15, 2015
  • Dorothy ******
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my camera case, although I haven't used it as yet, due to it size had to leave it home when I went on vacation, however, it serves it purpose otherwise

    Read More
    Dorothy McGill August 5, 2015
  • cdemill
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room, nice looking bag.

    Read More
    cd032361 May 7, 2015
  • Studio director
    Verified Purchase

    This item serves me well. Thanks

    Read More
    mrheb April 21, 2015
  • A great travel case
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect travel case for your dslr camera. Holds camera, one large lens, one small lens, and all cords and chargers. Have traveled everywhere with it and camera has been safe and secure.

    Read More
    druw July 20, 2014
  • Camara bag is great size
    Verified Purchase

    The camera bag was a great size for my need and the price was excellent. The quality was everything a person could ask for. The shipping was very fast a I recieve in a very short period of time.

    Read More
    walker489 January 24, 2013
  • excellent camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my canon rebel 4 and extra lens. We are very please. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    ces69 July 29, 2012
  • Rokinon SL550 Camera Carrying Case
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small bag. It will not fit with extra lens.

    Read More
    sss888 July 12, 2012
  • Camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is what I needed, and works to my specs. the only problem was shipping (almost 2 weeks) way to long to deliver.

    Read More
    chriskitt April 10, 2012
  • Camera carrying case
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone needing a dependable camera case.

    Read More
    chappy2 March 26, 2012
  • Camera Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was well constructed and large enough for a camera/lens plus an additional lens

    Read More
    sa1234567890 March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links