Today: $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riptunes MP-1402 4GB MP3 Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, didn't work long, never buy it

    Read More
    Debra C. December 14, 2016
  • handy little device
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a bit to figure out how to operate it, but I was pleasantly surprised when I accidentally programmed it to record when I left my cubicle and then later I found the recording and heard my loser boss talking smack about a bunch of people. It took every ounce of professionalism not to copy and send it to my co-workers when I retired. lol hmm, maybe I still will......

    Read More
    poniegirl August 10, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    don't even remember this to be honest.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. June 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these when I jog. They are light weight and very easy to use. They sound great. The colors are also very nice.

    Read More
    beanies4val December 21, 2015
  • Okay not the best product
    Verified Purchase

    This was an item that I purchased and later found a better product somewhere else- so I haven't use it that much.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 23, 2015
  • mabs1022@*
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work as I exspected

    Read More
    mabs1022 March 4, 2015
  • Very lightweight awesome product works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of songs, very lightweight really great sound for the price! I bought three!

    Read More
    Ladycheroker October 29, 2014
  • so far what i've figured out works great
    Verified Purchase

    need to print the instructions a bit larger. can't read them.

    Read More
    sweetwolf September 20, 2013
  • mp3
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a gift for my great granddaughter, so it hasn't been used yet. I plan on downloading a lot of her favorite music on it & give it to her at Christmas. But it's small, cute & her favorite color.

    Read More
    frog1949 August 20, 2013
  • Riptunes MP-1402 4GB MP3
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product was satisfactory. The instructions are very tiny and hard to read. The battery life fairly short.

    Read More
    rednop March 5, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived timely. It was priced just right.

    Read More
    ecourt January 15, 2013
  • Substandard product
    Verified Purchase

    This MP3 player is of very low quality and very hard to transfer music onto and play on. It requires a triple A battery that was corroded in the package when I got it. I had to buy new battieries and they only last a coiple days. Definitely not worth $$$.

    Read More
    bford72 January 4, 2013
  • Takes a while to get to the song you like.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the MP3 player hard to choose my songs. It took several clicks to choose the folder I wanted and several more to get the correct song to play.

    Read More
    debstraatmann June 14, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this little device and it holds plenty of music I can travel with and share with friends. Thank you for such wonderful pricing.

    Read More
    jgalena January 30, 2012
  • Great Device
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy device that can take a lot of abuse. The controls are easy to operate and the sound is clear and easy to understand. I would recommend this device to anyone who wants a simple MP3 music player. I use the device to play language instruction materials.

    Read More
    rperez47 January 25, 2012
  • Average mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    The mp3 player is fine for what it is and at it's price, but I encountered it to drain the battery very fast. As well as problems getting the computer to 'read' it to add songs. Then you have to convert songs into mp3 format (all of mine are mp4s) to even transfer them onto the device for it to work. It's a bit of an annoying hassle for something that you most likely only want to have when excercising/jogging.

    Read More
    zer01 January 12, 2012
  • Lots of storage with this little unit
    Verified Purchase

    I had little trouble loading MP3's onto this little unit, it showed up on My computer with no trouble. Has lots of space for music files, as well as other storage should it be needed, as well as a Recording feature, to live record anything with use of a mic. which then stores into seperate folders built in. You can also add New folders, and gaon access by way of scroll wheel. I would recommend this product, as long as You put some tape on the battery access panel.

    Read More
    poconopat December 21, 2011
  • Great price. Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    The mp3 player was easy to use,easy downloads,and good sound. The only con is that the user guide print is very small.

    Read More
    edgar91 November 11, 2011
  • YUCK
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to operate. I bought 3 and 2 of them the screens stopped working. I was able to retrieve my song and put them on another device.

    Read More
    chella59 September 12, 2011
  • Not a great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a good choice. I couldn't seem to get the thing to work even AFTER reading the directions. The cap didn't fit well and kept falling off. I couldn't seem to figure out how to tranfer the music. Spent about 5 minutes recording myself saying "I can't figure this thing out!"

    Read More
    rfriedlander September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links