| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro Phone Cell Phone Handset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Handset!
    Verified Purchase

    This handset is nice. I love that it is exactly like the old phone receivers! I connected to my iPhone very easily. I need to add that I made this purchase a couple years ago in late 2015 and I had an iPhone that still had the auxiliary opening. The only problem with it is that there is no noise filtration. So, the person I called could hear a lot of interference in the line. I received lots of stares and smiles from people as I walked through stores chatting with it on my shoulder or holding it in my hand!

    Read More
    shay08 October 3, 2017
  • PHONE HANDSET
    Verified Purchase

    Makes cellphone conversations clearer and more enjoyable

    Read More
    cupmuffin August 2, 2017
  • PhoneHandSet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! It is everything I hoped it would be!

    Read More
    Regina H. April 23, 2017
  • Handset
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, could never get it to work at all.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 19, 2017
  • Don't bother..
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a cute idea, but unfortunately it doesn't work very well , the sound doesn't work very well, and I wish I wouldn't have bought it!!😥

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 7, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift and it's just okay, no big deal

    Read More
    Ted M. November 8, 2016
  • Ms. Byrd
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Mom who does not like talking on cell phones. She has no problem now when using this item. Great low price.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd June 21, 2016
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband, thinking he could use it to hear better while talking on his cell phone. But in fact I think he is just too lazy to bother with it! So it just lays around on the table looking like some ugly piece that needs to be thrown away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 16, 2016
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Disconnected the caller when I would plug it in. Once in a while it would not disconnect them but then you could barely hear something like way off in the distance. I bought one of these from a local store and it has worked great. Wished I had bought another one. So, they can be made to work well but not this one.

    Read More
    Ann S. February 20, 2016
  • Retro feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Retro feeling. I like it.

    Read More
    jeffac February 19, 2016
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know what I was thinking. Instead of going forward, sometimes I think I'm going backwards. this was one of those times. Makes for a good stocking stuffer though.

    Read More
    crahlie February 6, 2016
  • Doesn't work easily!
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble getting this to work with our cells.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • Don't pay
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work the way you think it should

    Read More
    Rhonda W. January 29, 2016
  • Didn't work with my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I can hear, but the person I'm trying to talk to, can't here me.

    Read More
    Valerie G. January 11, 2016
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Volume button won't turn up or down, very cheap looking

    Read More
    Thelma L. December 9, 2015
  • cj152
    Verified Purchase

    This a wonderful way to deal with long phone calls on your cellphone. You hands don't get tired of holding the phone! You can also do other things while talking on the phone as you can hold this phone on your shoulder. Great buy, at a great price!!

    Read More
    rehab65 November 28, 2015
  • FJM
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Idea!! Works great!!

    Read More
    Frank M. August 20, 2015
  • Cute...but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone who has issues hearing on a cell phone. When this was plugged into a cell phone the calls were worse than ever.....even with the volume turned up on the cell phone and on the handset itself. Was gonna return it but and to ship this item to me cost me $*** for shipping(not to bad) but to return this item a shipping label that Overstock would provide would have cost me $8.94. I only paid $8.99 for this item. So I am stuck with this piece of junk because it's not cost effective for me to return it. Buyers be aware of returning items (note to self)

    Read More
    Kim C. June 9, 2015
  • Fun!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The novelty of it alone makes it worth the money. It's funny to watch my wife hold it with her cheek to her shoulder just like the old land line telephones. Man have things changed. The sound quality is pretty good too.

    Read More
    Kevin S. May 22, 2015
  • Adeline Stone mountain, GA
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay, but not great one can do without it.

    Read More
    johnmarcus May 19, 2015