Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red with Chrome Stand Stand Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    bought this a long time ago nice looking case

    Read More
    pat r. April 13, 2017
  • Piece Of CRAP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the case on time, although i only paid 5$ for the case i did not expect it to arrive broken, it will cost more for me to ship the this back so i will just have to eat the 5$. DON'T BUY THIS OR ANYTHING OF THIS SAME BRAND DIFFERENT COLOR!!!

    Read More
    mtoups June 3, 2013
  • Good for value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case and feel it was a good value for what I paid. I don't use the stand up option but it works as well.

    Read More
    tallychic June 1, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Case looked great. Loved the color. But the little flip stand is flimsy plastic and broke the first time I used it. Forget this one.

    Read More
    kkjs January 25, 2013
  • Amazing cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing cover, the feel of its materials is so soft and it make the iphone stand out with a touch of elegance. For what I paid I feel like I got a lot more!

    Read More
    vagome December 14, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very nice although a shade darker. I get many compliments and it has held up well in the month I've been using it.

    Read More
    marlene November 27, 2012
  • Front is not chrome
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed after I opened it, was that the front piece that snaps together with the back piece, is not chrome as it appears in the picture. The "stand" and circle around the apple logo are chrome on the back, but not the front. Case seems to fit nice and tight together, which is nice. There is a plastic finish on the case which has already began to chip/peel off and it has been on my phone for 2 weeks now.

    Read More
    drback2006 April 10, 2012
  • Nice case but outer layer peels off
    Verified Purchase

    There is a plastic coating on the phone that started peeling almost immediately. Also the case didn't latch that well, and the way the case is made it was kind of difficult to getvto the power button on the I phone 4. But with all that being said I still liked the case and use it.

    Read More
    teebake13 March 17, 2012
  • More like Maroon
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews before ordering this product, but finally decided to order. I couldn't be more pleased. The red color is not as red as it appears on the website (more like a maroon.) However, I love the kickstand. The kickstand was a bit stiff, but I managed to open it. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jojo1123 March 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good. It looks just as great as it does on the site. I love this case.

    Read More
    jaqkeys February 18, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this case at all. It's very bulky and it was so hard to remove after you put it on. I don't know if it was just a coincident, but my battery was draining so fast when it was on my phone. The chrome part too looked kinda cheap. I has to return it.

    Read More
    pentouch January 29, 2012
  • Functional case, but the stand broke
    Verified Purchase

    The case works great for protecting your phone, and it seems to be strong enough to prevent damage if the phone is dropped. The kick stand was very difficult to open, so I used my keys to pop it loose. The second or third time I tried to use the kick stand, it broke when I was opening it..... turns out, it's made of plastic. I'm still using the case, but I wish I still had the stand.

    Read More
    uskrxl January 18, 2012
  • Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I watch movies all the time on the iphone, or netflix, the kickstand feature is very cool. I have had to use salt shakers and the like to prop up my iphone while I am eating. The case is thin, protective, slides right in your pocket. Great case.

    Read More
    nevertwolate January 13, 2012
  • Really nice case for the iphone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color red and it's looks good with the white iphone 4S. The rubbery case isn't slippery and it's a good fit to protect the corners and sides of the iphone if you drop it.

    Read More
    brendab4 January 11, 2012
  • great look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my gife for her iPhone 4. The case is a perfect fit and she gets lots of complements!!!! Great look for a great O price

    Read More
    gtorria January 10, 2012
  • Stand is cheap and is not easily used
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, I love the color and sleakness of the cover. The stand is REALLY secure and hard to release from the case itself. Once released it is very cheap. Mine fell off my desk and the stand broke 2 days after receiving it. I've since super glued it to the case and, as previously mentioned, it's a slick and professional looking case.

    Read More
    heidijmt December 29, 2011
  • Cool case at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a case with the stand so that I could easily access my 4s and this case is perfect. I'm not worried about damage to the phone if accidently dropped because the case is very sturdy. It also sills very tight I wish there were directions enclosed as to how to open the case but I found a link on Youtube that suggested using hard plactic from the packaging to slide between the seam near the earphone jack. That worked perfectly

    Read More
    tkstall November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links