Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Synthetic-leather Heavy-duty Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so this is the first one we purchase we got 2 one for my dad and one for myself I guess we both like red. It's wonderful I love it. It rotated any which way you want

    Read More
    puravida007 September 11, 2014
  • Red Synthetic Leather IPad case
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching on the inside of this case was hideous...an eye sore. Great price but looked like something you would see in the Dollar Store.

    Read More
    uaflyguy February 26, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased two other covers for my IPad. One of which is made by Apple. Neither worked as well as this one. I bought my husband an IPad for a present and purchased another of these covers in manly black.

    Read More
    suecitysusie March 29, 2013
  • Stylish and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice iPad case. It does not stand up as well as it does in the photo and has the tendency to tip over. I don't usually use my iPad upright ... or haven't because this won't hold it up well!

    Read More
    daridoodles January 31, 2013
  • GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected plus more -- for such a reasonable price! Would order again in other colors!

    Read More
    rsmi0982 October 27, 2012
  • Quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I order an iPad case similar to this two years ago and was so please, however, this one is very low quality. It does the job but not something I am proud of. I will be looking for another one to replace this one.

    Read More
    ghallmom September 25, 2012
  • Quick Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover after my original IPad was stolen & never recovered. The first cover was a much better quality and had the magnet catch that turned the iPad on when opened. I would not recommend this cover!

    Read More
    joann37 August 7, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad case is a good value for the money. The red color is much brighter in person, not as rich looking as pictured. Even though it says "leather" note that in the fine print it says this is not a real leather product. I was fine with that for the price. The case is designed so the flap cover is on top when your home button is on the left. That is the opposite of my other iPad cover, so it took some getting used to. If this is your first iPad cover it won't be an issue.

    Read More
    aj103 July 10, 2012
  • Regal Red Book Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case makes my IPad look elegant. It is sturdy and lovely to look at.

    Read More
    fullscoop June 6, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I started not to purchase it at first cause I read a review that said it was not all that great but I love it personally!!! It does what I expected it to do!! N mine is red n I love the color!!

    Read More
    ladyeg22 January 30, 2012
  • Perfect Fit &Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The case cover is everything the seller described. I am very pleased with the price, protective nature and stylishness. It was delivered promptly and is perfect for keeping my IPad2 free of scratches and dust. the way the cover fits puts the IPad2 in sleep mode. Very pleased and recommend it highly!

    Read More
    kdoyle00 January 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Easy to use and stylish :) it's everything I hoped it would be and more.

    Read More
    mindy927 January 6, 2012
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Niot what I expected, returned"........................

    Read More
    shaina44 December 9, 2011
  • Horrible assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping to like this product after reading some of the reviews. I originally received one in the mail a little over a week ago but the back flap that holds the over open to make it "stand" was stitched so uneven that I immediately called overstock to send a replacement. Well, I received the replacement today and it has the same terrible stitch job (crooked) as the last one I received. At this point I am tired of waiting for a cover that I am going to suck it up and spend the money on one from the apple store. I would NOT recommend this to any!!

    Read More
    craftybaker77 November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marywn January 27, 2017