Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red/ Purple Flower Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, but it cracked with in a month of having it on my phone.

    Read More
    fuentez June 12, 2015
  • cover for apple Iphone
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cover to my iPhone look great.

    Read More
    nettie122 March 10, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone cover! The colors are rich and vivid and it is lightweight. Just what I was looking for and a great price too.

    Read More
    pennydc November 28, 2013
  • Cute & Funcional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard plastic case with a rubber coating, just as described. I love the hard plastic cases, because they do a good job of protecting the phone when dropped (and I drop mine a lot!!) This one snaps on easily and stays in place. Feel of the rubber coating is fine - seems to reduice the amount I drop my phone cos it's easier to keep ahold of it. Not sure how long it will stay looking good, but I've had it in daily use for a couple of weeks and so far it still looks nice. Awesome deal for the price!

    Read More
    NinjaPoodle October 27, 2013
  • Snap-on Rubbert Coasted Case for Apple Iphone 4/4s
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the case. I have already recommended this site to many of my friends. I would definitely buy a product like this again.

    Read More
    mosong1228 August 13, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This case is pretty and the material is sturdy, except for the paint on the outside with the design. It is already chipping away. I will keep it b/c it does seem to protect my phone, but may get a new case in the next year or so.

    Read More
    jessica2013 June 3, 2013
  • Red/Purple Flower Snap-on Case is great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this case. Very hardy. Accidentally dropped the phone and no problems. Looks great and I get many compliments on it. Plus you just can't beat the price.

    Read More
    kkevans May 31, 2013
  • rubber coated case
    Verified Purchase

    I have one big problem, everyone wants to steal it from me. I love it.

    Read More
    solmor40 March 6, 2013
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iPhone case. I have received many compliments from others, not that it matters, because I like it myself! Looks classy!

    Read More
    paw2010 February 16, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cover for phone. Snaps on in an ease. I get lots of compliments on the design.

    Read More
    pammie4 December 20, 2012
  • Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to order another just for a change but this cover fits well and looks even better. Love it!

    Read More
    glenda123 December 4, 2012
  • Excellent case, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these "snap" on cases...when you use a screen protector film, the snap ons cover them and make them even more protective. This case is gorgeous! Vibrant colors! And at the Overstock price, you can afford to buy alot of different ones and change them out! Love it!

    Read More
    alemery November 29, 2012
  • Pretty Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case. I had another one that covered all the buttons so I miss that level of protection but other than that it is a nice case. It is not as vibrant as I thought it was gonna be but still very pretty.

    Read More
    bella622 September 13, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Design is really pretty. Made from a pretty sturdy plastic.

    Read More
    dirabell411 July 31, 2012
  • iiPhone4
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the colors in the case. Very vibrant! Only slight disappointment is that I thought the "feel" would be a little more rubbery. I was looking for a case that would not slip out of my hand easily but didn't want an Otterbox. Although this is a littleslicker than I thought, it's a great case and I'd buy another one.

    Read More
    catbert13 April 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it. Again, can't beat the price anywhere else. Overstock always had the best.

    Read More
    scupp April 19, 2012
  • Love the rubberized feeling of this case!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the rubberized cases! I have bought a few of them & have been pleased with all of them! :)

    Read More
    angel2629 February 28, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case! Fast Shipping! Was very cheap! I loved the colors in it!

    Read More
    pastorsdaughter94 February 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser254595 June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links