Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This case is perfect for Kindle Touch; pretty, too
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It is pretty in red and easier to handle than the Kindle by itself. I don't have to worry about getting it scratched or wet. Lost my last Kindle by accidently spilling water on it.!

    Read More
    azwi2440 October 30, 2013
  • Very pleased. This was was exactly as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Overstock.com - No hype just the truth. Will be shopping with them again and again.

    Read More
    arlene418 October 6, 2013
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality case, beautiful red color. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and couldn't use it.

    Read More
    kytrooper1 September 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a cover for my Kindle for several weeks not wanting to spend a lot of money, as I haven't really begun to use it on a regular basis. I've had really good luck with Overstock in the past so I thought I'd give it a shot (their shipping rate is the best there is!) I found exactly what I was looking for for under $6! Ones i checked out in the major stores were selling for $30. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mjj September 20, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The last cover I bought for my Kindle touch was too large. This one is a perfect fit with open areas for the home button, on/off button, and recharge port. The red is beautiful and I love it!!

    Read More
    andromeda9 April 16, 2013
  • kindle touch cases
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend any one to shop here. the products i ordered for the kindle case was to my liking and fits my expectations.

    Read More
    cassigeorge March 18, 2013
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case. Fits my Kindle Touch perfectly. Now I don't have to worry about damaging the screen if I put in in a bag. The product on screen is exactly what I got and the price was much better than any other web site or store I had checked.

    Read More
    1p2d3a May 16, 2012
  • love the case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color. Case is nice and bright so i can find my kindle anywhere, even in the black hole known as my purse.

    Read More
    d2316 May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links